Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth!
 Dec 17, 2014

Loved it! I used it for Thanksgiving on my dining room table. It washed well and did not lose its color and fit table well. I was happy how it repelled water even after being washed. Got compliments on it. I will buy another one in a spring color for Easter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed a good looking tablecloth to cover and protect our dining room table with a minimum of trouble with stains and laundering. This tablecloth does the job perfectly! We have been using it for about two weeks. The material has proved impervious to stains so far, looks brand new after laundering, and requires no ironing other than right after removing it from its packaging on delivery. It comes in a good selection of colors and we are ordering another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from California,  Dec 15, 2014

No style at all! They look better in the picture. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent design and style.
 from Miami Beach, Fla.,  Dec 12, 2014

Very pleased. Well designed and manufactured product. Will be ordering another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

I ordered this to decorate one of our tables for Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful. I saw the same one at ******* and it was more than **** of what I paid for mine. I love it and would highly recomend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablecloth of the Best Kind!
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I was shopping for quality at a great price.after researching as I do with every product I buy, I chose the REFLECTION MICROFIBER TABLECLOTH. It is not only very attractive, USE IT, STAIN IT, PUT IT IN THE WASHER AND DRYER AND IT COMES OUT LOOKING AND FEELING BRAND NEW!!! Don't miss out on a terrific product, at a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Gaithersburg, Md,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful table clothes! We really like them! the colors are great and so are the patterns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and protects table against spill
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This really is a spill-proof tablecloth. We have used it once so far, it looked great. It needs ironing after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table cloth
 from Flat Rock, North Carolina,  Oct 1, 2014

The tablecloth was raveled and strings were everywhere...the fabric was also thin and not good for a tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered this tablecloth for the up coming holidays. I have an oblong table with glass over it to protect the beautiful wood finish but I wanted a different look for the holidays. I saw this on Overstock and luckily it came in the correct size for my large oblong table. I am very happy with the color, the fabric is very rich looking and I love the texture. I have not yet washed it, nor has anything been spilled on it yet, so time will tell the rest of the story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Palm Desert CA,  Sep 17, 2014

Good quality and exactly as described and pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tablecloths are soft and shiny.
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jul 30, 2014

I love the blocks in them and the way they shine when I put them in the light. They are soft and hang off of the table nicely. I have not washed them yet, therefore, I can not say for sure what the quality is like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth exactly as described
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

This tablecloth washes very well and have not had any pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jun 19, 2014

Good quality. Just what I wanted. Color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the tablecloths
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought 3 of these and they were actually nicer then expected, for the price. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly stain resistent
 from madisonville, LA,  Jun 10, 2014

bought four different sizes in white for dining room, card tables and breakfast table for party. Probably not smartest decision to serve tomato sauce entree on white linens but a little touch of a bleach pen before putting into laundry and stains lifted completely. also, easily pressed after wash and dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought two of these tablecloths, one merlot, one khaki. So far I've only used the merlot one. It holds up so well I haven't had to wash it. Everything that is said about it in the description is accurate - no hype. It is gorgeous, easy to wipe clean, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, exactly what I wanted
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2014

The style, color and quality is exactly as portrayed.........I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of the straw is mild yellow
 from California, palo alto,  Apr 28, 2014

Nice pattern. Has been in the laundry once. It came out like new. Looks like it's going to last. However, the straw color option is more of a mild yellow, completely different than pictured color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

The Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth.The tablecloth are great i love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought