Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Graniteville, SC,  May 29, 2011

I had one of these in green, pearl, straw and khaki. All awesome colors. But now, I've moved into a new home and have different shaped tables and different color schemes, so I'm changing up colors and sizes. The pictures on this site do NOT reflect the true colors of this product, though...at al!. If you order the straw, it's going to show up to you as yellow. Khaki looks like sort of a goldish tan. The sage is a bit darker than in the picture, but pretty much the same tone. Pearl is kind of an off white, beigy tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lakeville MN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful, stain resistant, no-iron tablecloth and napkin set. The quality is superior. However, the "moss" color has tinge of blue in it - it is a cool green, not a warm green. Can't wait to use this over the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tablecloths
 from Atlanta,  Feb 21, 2012

If you want an easy to care for tablecloth then this is the one for you. It launders beautifully and a brief tumble in the dryer and you are ready to go. I would definitely purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this tablecloth is great - launders perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this tablecloth. Not only does it look really nice in the room but it really is stain proof. I bought this for my boyfriends new condo. We have already spilled Red Wine and blood (don't ask)and neither stained. I definitely recommend buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tablecloth
 from Greeneville,, TN,  Apr 24, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect blue tablecloth for more than a year. This one was the one I've been waiting for. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one as back-up just in case, It has been washed once and didn't fade or wrinkle. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it looks in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as I expected
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2011

I was very pleased with the speed in which I received my order and the quality of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I consider this to be a quality product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reflections tablecloth
 from Sherman Oaks,  Aug 31, 2006

I just love the texture, and for the price you can't go wrong! The grid pattern goes well with my modern interiors and china. A must have for the discerning table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

I have the black one which is creating a dramatic setting for white chine and center pieces for my Christmas table. It is what is, not damask, not linen, not formal. But it makes a fine back drop for a china and glassware collector and the squares add a bit of shine, festive with the candlelight for the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Chicago area,  May 9, 2013

Color and weave are great, but it looks too synthetic and very rayon-like: droopy and snags easily. Wash it cold, gentle, and after 5 washings it certainly doesn't look new anymore. Don't understand what causes the snags, but they "run" like my grandmothers nylon hose of old. Would prefer a heavier weight, mattle finish, and less fragility: it's an everyday tablecloth, not an antique!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as it went
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth!
 Dec 17, 2014

Loved it! I used it for Thanksgiving on my dining room table. It washed well and did not lose its color and fit table well. I was happy how it repelled water even after being washed. Got compliments on it. I will buy another one in a spring color for Easter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed a good looking tablecloth to cover and protect our dining room table with a minimum of trouble with stains and laundering. This tablecloth does the job perfectly! We have been using it for about two weeks. The material has proved impervious to stains so far, looks brand new after laundering, and requires no ironing other than right after removing it from its packaging on delivery. It comes in a good selection of colors and we are ordering another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from California,  Dec 15, 2014

No style at all! They look better in the picture. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent design and style.
 from Miami Beach, Fla.,  Dec 12, 2014

Very pleased. Well designed and manufactured product. Will be ordering another one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

I ordered this to decorate one of our tables for Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful. I saw the same one at ******* and it was more than **** of what I paid for mine. I love it and would highly recomend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablecloth of the Best Kind!
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I was shopping for quality at a great price.after researching as I do with every product I buy, I chose the REFLECTION MICROFIBER TABLECLOTH. It is not only very attractive, USE IT, STAIN IT, PUT IT IN THE WASHER AND DRYER AND IT COMES OUT LOOKING AND FEELING BRAND NEW!!! Don't miss out on a terrific product, at a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Gaithersburg, Md,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful table clothes! We really like them! the colors are great and so are the patterns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and protects table against spill
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 8, 2014

This really is a spill-proof tablecloth. We have used it once so far, it looked great. It needs ironing after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table cloth
 from Flat Rock, North Carolina,  Oct 1, 2014

The tablecloth was raveled and strings were everywhere...the fabric was also thin and not good for a tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered this tablecloth for the up coming holidays. I have an oblong table with glass over it to protect the beautiful wood finish but I wanted a different look for the holidays. I saw this on Overstock and luckily it came in the correct size for my large oblong table. I am very happy with the color, the fabric is very rich looking and I love the texture. I have not yet washed it, nor has anything been spilled on it yet, so time will tell the rest of the story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Palm Desert CA,  Sep 17, 2014

Good quality and exactly as described and pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought