Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 24, 2010

These placemats are so easy to care for and look great after being in the washer and dryer multiple times. They get softer with time but are still beautiful and as black as the day I bought them. I liked them so much, I ordered a duplicate set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect placemat
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

The pale golden color of the mat set I ordered is perfect for my set of dishes. I think 12 mats for this price and quality is a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mats are nice and thick and lay nicely on the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exactlly what I wanted
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2014

Excellent quality. Delivered as stated. I would recommend this style to others

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Placements
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 10, 2014

I can throw them in the washing machine and they come out looking like new. I am very pleased with this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Placemats!
 from Hudson, MA,  May 8, 2012

Great placemats. The quality is wonderful and they wash very well. I would highly recommend these to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appeared a little lighter on line but was still a deep burgandy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2012

Ordered these as a gift, liked them so well I had to order more for myself. Cannot beat 12 in a pack, and they are heavier weight than expected, almost as if there are 2 sewn together. I purchased the black mats and also the table cloth in the beige. Love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber placemats
 from VA,  Nov 28, 2011

These placemats are a nice quality. As others have said, spilled liquid beads up. Stains came out easily, and they came out of the dryer without wrinkles. Didn't really need 12, but I'm using 6, then replace with the other 6 while they're in the laundry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-made, nice looking
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

These are well-made, reversible placemats. They look very nice on the table. I haven't tried to wash any yet so I don't know how well they will clean for stains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them. Easy Care.
 from Mansfield, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I've had these place mats for over a year. They resist stains extremely well. Just throw them in the washer (don't even HAVE to treat the spills) and they come out beautifully. Take them out of the dryer right away and lay them flat - they are ready to go again. Drink spills bead up instead of soaking in. You can spot clean easily with a dish cloth between washings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections Microfiber Placemats (#12)
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2011

I change out the background color in my living room each season; pillow covers, placemats, throws, flowers (silk) and display items. These placemats fit the bill. They are wellmade, a lovely color, and size, AND there are 12 in one order. I don't know yet how they will wash, but I am presently very satisfied with my purchase. Keep it up, "O" !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A lovely blue, true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from California Central Coast,  Aug 2, 2011

These placemats are so easy to keep clean because of the microfiber. They're not at all flimsy and can easily handle both hot and cold items. They look very elegant, yet are very practical. Having a dozen of them makes it easy not to worry about the few you may be using at a time. They are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality, very easy to clean, looks elegant, yet pratical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Lake Tansi, TN,  Jun 7, 2011

I have had these placemats for a couple weeks, so a number of them have been washed twice. So far, so wonderful. I do not dry them all the way; they are taken out of the dryer slightly damp. They do not need ironing in any way. They look very nice on our everyday wooden table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy placemat!
 from Modesto, CA,  Jul 2, 2010

Great placemats! I found the same type but in a different color at ***** a few years ago. So delighted to see them here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn Park, MN,  Mar 26, 2010

I just got these yesterday and they are perfect! I love the pattern and the feel of them. I also like how there is no tag sewn into the seam.. it would have looked ugly and been quite a pain to cut them all off. Goes great with my kitchen decor. I also like the quantity included in this set. Will be nice for dinner parties!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definately a good buy
 from Washington State,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased a set of these wonderful placemats. They are beautiful and they clean up easily. I would recommend them to my family and friends with no hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Placemats
 from Red Oak, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

I have navy and merlot. They are awesome. No curling of edges. They really don't need to be ironed once washed, but I hit them with a quick 30 seconds of ironing and they look brand new. These sure beat any other placemats I've ever owned. I want more colors! It is super nice to have 12 of them - so easy to change out one when it gets dirty. I've never had such nice looking tables. Half the time other placemats were either waiting to be washed, in the washer, or dirty needing to be taken off the table. A set of 12 - now those problems are solved. Get these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 17, 2010

You can't beat the price or the quality of these placemats. Very substantial and attractive. Can use for dressy or casual dinners.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Placemats ever
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 22, 2010

I have had these over a month now and they still look brand new! I spilled some coffee on one yesterday, and just like it described, it beads up. I could actually blow around the perfect little spheres of coffee and they never sunk in. Im going to order extra, which I may not need because it looks like these placemats will really last! Maybe in a different color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from va,  Jan 15, 2010

i got these mats in stone (blue) and it is very true to picture color. sturdy and well stitched (it's two mats stitched together which makes them look much more expensive than they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 15, 2009

This product is well worth the money. It worked well for the project I was doing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top