Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 24, 2010

These placemats are so easy to care for and look great after being in the washer and dryer multiple times. They get softer with time but are still beautiful and as black as the day I bought them. I liked them so much, I ordered a duplicate set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initallly OK
 Jan 31, 2015

When I first received these place mats, I was happy with them, but I never write a review until I have washed something that says it is washable. Unfortunate, even though I washed them on gentle cycle, they came out of the washer with not stiffness at all, They are pretty much the same as the matching napkins now. Not what I want from a place mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lawman602
 Jan 5, 2016

I have purchased these before and there great. They repel anything you spill on them. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wash beautifully
 Sep 30, 2015

The color is stunning and they wash and dry like they are brand-new. LOVE THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Nice for the Price
 Apr 25, 2015

I wanted a nice "pop of color" for my dining table and these provide that. They are larger than I expected which is absolutely fine. They are a bit stiff and I have not had the need to clean one yet. They are supposed to be machine washable but my past experience (with other mats - NOT THESE) has been that they loose shape and "crispness." Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Placemats
 Feb 25, 2015

I have search high and low. I finally went to Overstock and found the perfect placemats. Not only did I find the perfect placemats but at a much lower cost. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The quality of the product exceeds my expectation. The color I purchased are white. I would definitely recommend this product. I have not washed them yet, but believe there will be no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Placements
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 10, 2014

I can throw them in the washing machine and they come out looking like new. I am very pleased with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect placemat
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

The pale golden color of the mat set I ordered is perfect for my set of dishes. I think 12 mats for this price and quality is a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mats are nice and thick and lay nicely on the table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber placemats
 from VA,  Nov 28, 2011

These placemats are a nice quality. As others have said, spilled liquid beads up. Stains came out easily, and they came out of the dryer without wrinkles. Didn't really need 12, but I'm using 6, then replace with the other 6 while they're in the laundry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them. Easy Care.
 from Mansfield, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I've had these place mats for over a year. They resist stains extremely well. Just throw them in the washer (don't even HAVE to treat the spills) and they come out beautifully. Take them out of the dryer right away and lay them flat - they are ready to go again. Drink spills bead up instead of soaking in. You can spot clean easily with a dish cloth between washings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 23, 2016

I have had these placemats for years now and I am still happy with my purchase. These placemats wash up well and don't get wrinkles. Even when my laundry sits longer than I would like, the wrinkles work themselves out quickly. Plus, since there are 12 of them, I can throw them in the wash as they get dirty and still have more for my table. And, the price was right. Win-win-win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Nov 21, 2015

Beautiful placemats for the price. Have not washed them yet, but I think in a front end loader machine, delicate, they will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb and easy to clean
 Jul 6, 2015

Good quality and looks good with my deco

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great on my Formal Dining Room Table.
 Jun 9, 2015

Rich color and gives my dining room table a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exactlly what I wanted
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2014

Excellent quality. Delivered as stated. I would recommend this style to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So true.
 from Kansas,  May 24, 2013

After reading the reviews, I decided to give these placemats a try. They lived up to the 5 star reviews and I would recommend anyone try these for their own family. The fact that there are 12 of them in the package makes it easy to present a nice table for every meal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These placemats are substantial in fabric weight, spill resistant, and color fast.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Placemats!
 from Hudson, MA,  May 8, 2012

Great placemats. The quality is wonderful and they wash very well. I would highly recommend these to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appeared a little lighter on line but was still a deep burgandy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2012

Ordered these as a gift, liked them so well I had to order more for myself. Cannot beat 12 in a pack, and they are heavier weight than expected, almost as if there are 2 sewn together. I purchased the black mats and also the table cloth in the beige. Love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-made, nice looking
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

These are well-made, reversible placemats. They look very nice on the table. I haven't tried to wash any yet so I don't know how well they will clean for stains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections Microfiber Placemats (#12)
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2011

I change out the background color in my living room each season; pillow covers, placemats, throws, flowers (silk) and display items. These placemats fit the bill. They are wellmade, a lovely color, and size, AND there are 12 in one order. I don't know yet how they will wash, but I am presently very satisfied with my purchase. Keep it up, "O" !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A lovely blue, true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought