Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & practical storage
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2007

This item exceeds the picture & description! The finish is somewhat "antique-like", yet lovely w/any decor. Actually, it needs no assembly at all. You take it out of the box, remove the packing protectors, stand it up, and the shelves fold out for immediate use (just click them in place on each side.) Added bonus- folds up again for storage. I have had trouble finding a medium-sized (i.e., not too much depth), but sturdy, shelf unit for our already-cramped bathroom. Plumbing problems after Hurricane Katrina ruined our bathroom storage locker, so everything was just stacked on the floor. I purchased this item originally because it was not too deep in depth (would not "stick out" from the wall too much) & looked oK in the pics - I purchased a second one because it was such a great value!. It is heavy but lovely material - looks much more expensive than the price, and is exceptionally sturdy. If you're considering this shelf unit - don't wait. It's so good, I don't think I'll need my bathroom locker again...ever! (p.s.- I somehow found room for BOTH of the Units in the bathroom - they look great & EVERYTHING is off the floor!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 25, 2007

This was very easy to assemble and only took seconds. It looks nice in my guest bath and holds a couple of towels very nicely. I really like the small mirror. A good item for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Temple Terrace, Fl,  Feb 20, 2007

I ordered this shelf for my bathroom, working with a silver theme, and it is perfect. I just ordered the corner shelf and it should be here tomorrow. I missed out on the over the toilet shelf, but am hopeful they will have it on here again. This is attractive, useful, and very easy to assemble. Looks like it will last for years!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Tier rack
 from Coastal Maine,  Jan 19, 2012

Love this 3 tier for the bathroom. Just took it out of the box and set it up in minutes. I needed something to hold extra towels etc and this has plenty of room. Good price and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice purchase
 from California,  Oct 20, 2013

We have a tiny half bathroom that needs some storage space, this fits perfectly. I am very happy with the quality of the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very nice
 from USA,  Sep 2, 2014

Very nice item, shipped in lightning speed. Looked for an item with just this footprint. Looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Towel rack
 from FL,  Aug 6, 2014

Wonderful towel rack also looks great ! Very pretty item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Average
A good purchase
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

I was pleased at the quality and simplicity of this bathroom shelf. It simply opens up and fits together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
lovely rack
 from Uniondale, N.Y.,  Apr 16, 2014

The rack is very lovely. I would like to have one of the racks to be wider and deeper but I still love this one. It was easy for my spouse to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
small but functional shelf
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I needed a small shelf in my master bathroom . This works perfectly and is a nice sturdy design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love this piece!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2013

Really easy to assemble, up in seconds. Love this item! Looks wonderful in my bathroom!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great little Rack for a Great Price
 from Buda, Texas,  Jul 22, 2013

Great rack for price. Had no trouble with assembly - removed the cardboard between the racks and it practically assembled itself. Not as tall as I would have liked, but actually fits perfectly in the guest bath where I needed a storage rack. So glad I found it - price was comparable to local stores, e.g., Garden Ridge, WalMart, and Hobby Lobby for this type of rack. Free shipping was the key!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

This is a well made very attractive stand. It was easy to put together and arrived Really quickly. The only reason I gave 4 stars is it's not as deep as it could be but my fault for not paying attention to the posted measurements. It works great as I Rolled my towels rather than fold them so it holds 5 bath towels on each bottom 2 shelves and 2 sets of hand towels and decor on top shelf. The color will fit in with Any decor so it is a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for small space
 from Chicago area,  Jul 5, 2013

I'm very happy with the shelves. It fits perfectly in the space I needed it to fill. It's sturdy and very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf
 from Seattle, WA,  May 8, 2013

This shelf fits absolutely perfectly in the space in the bathroom that i needed it to. I also have the corner version in another bathroom and I like that one just as much. The finish isn't either bronze nor silver, but goes with both. And I like the little mirror at the top - adds a nice touch. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections 3-tier rack
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 27, 2013

Very nice looking rack,stylish, sturdy, withstands a 10 mth old pulling on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boston,  Jan 20, 2013

This is beautiful and the perfect size! I have a long, narrow bathroom and this looks and fits great. It took 30 seconds to assemble - no tools whatsoever. Simple and functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Central Valley, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

I had previously ordered the corner piece for our master bath and I was nervous about ordering this piece since my master bath is small. It was perfect and I am so glad that I went ahead and ordered it. It arrived quickly and put together in a snap. There were no scratches or bent parts, everything went together great. Thank you O.co!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflections 3-tier Rack
 from Zurich,  Sep 14, 2012

Delivery and service were excellent. The product only required snapping for assembly, and even so it is very sturdy. The material was metallic and very tough. It looks a lil rustic just as you would expect. Love it. PS. The snapping part was a little too tight but it was easily fix with pliers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice unit
 from evanston IL,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a great shelving unit. It is hard to find something this shallow to fit in a small space, and this works great in my bathroom. The quality was better than I expected and it's super easy to put together. No assembly required, actually, it just kind of "unfolds."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Reflections Corner Shelving Unit
Sale $45.17
Was $50.19
Compare $67.98
Save 34%
(107)
Aberly Accent Chair
Sale $114.29
Was $126.99
Compare $142.90
Save 20%
(3)
Baxton Studio Hopton Modern Bench
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
(17)
Back to top