Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & practical storage
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2007

This item exceeds the picture & description! The finish is somewhat "antique-like", yet lovely w/any decor. Actually, it needs no assembly at all. You take it out of the box, remove the packing protectors, stand it up, and the shelves fold out for immediate use (just click them in place on each side.) Added bonus- folds up again for storage. I have had trouble finding a medium-sized (i.e., not too much depth), but sturdy, shelf unit for our already-cramped bathroom. Plumbing problems after Hurricane Katrina ruined our bathroom storage locker, so everything was just stacked on the floor. I purchased this item originally because it was not too deep in depth (would not "stick out" from the wall too much) & looked oK in the pics - I purchased a second one because it was such a great value!. It is heavy but lovely material - looks much more expensive than the price, and is exceptionally sturdy. If you're considering this shelf unit - don't wait. It's so good, I don't think I'll need my bathroom locker again...ever! (p.s.- I somehow found room for BOTH of the Units in the bathroom - they look great & EVERYTHING is off the floor!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Temple Terrace, Fl,  Feb 20, 2007

I ordered this shelf for my bathroom, working with a silver theme, and it is perfect. I just ordered the corner shelf and it should be here tomorrow. I missed out on the over the toilet shelf, but am hopeful they will have it on here again. This is attractive, useful, and very easy to assemble. Looks like it will last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 25, 2007

This was very easy to assemble and only took seconds. It looks nice in my guest bath and holds a couple of towels very nicely. I really like the small mirror. A good item for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Tier rack
 from Coastal Maine,  Jan 19, 2012

Love this 3 tier for the bathroom. Just took it out of the box and set it up in minutes. I needed something to hold extra towels etc and this has plenty of room. Good price and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from California,  Oct 20, 2013

We have a tiny half bathroom that needs some storage space, this fits perfectly. I am very happy with the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice etigere
 Apr 28, 2016

easy to assemble and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves purpose
 Apr 26, 2016

feels a little cheap but does it's job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 24, 2016

Just fit space w/o covering heat vent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Mar 4, 2016

I use it for towels in my bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 19, 2016

Perfect addition to my bathroom. So simple to put together too. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three tier rack
 Feb 10, 2016

Looks great for where I wanted it to fit, loved that there was no assembly required, just unfold and place it where you want it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jan 12, 2016

This is just the right accent for my bathroom. It is not overpowering for the room and, of course, it is functional, holding the item I need in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 Jan 5, 2016

This 3-tier rack is very nice! I was surprised! nice tan/green color. Rustic/clean feel. Looks great and it's very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gbee
 Dec 30, 2015

convenient as it folds up and is easy to move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bathroom rack
 Dec 27, 2015

It is pretty sturdy and holds all my cleaning fluids, powders and paper towels. It is pretty simple looking and not imposing. Does it's job and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 Oct 27, 2015

We use it for towels in a guest room. Sturdy and helpful. We added a tray to the top shelf for glasses, toothbrushes, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.Carrington
 Apr 1, 2015

I've put this outside my toilet/shower room to hold towels - wonderful - takes up very little space and is very serviceable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from USA,  Sep 2, 2014

Very nice item, shipped in lightning speed. Looked for an item with just this footprint. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel rack
 from FL,  Aug 6, 2014

Wonderful towel rack also looks great ! Very pretty item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2014

I was pleased at the quality and simplicity of this bathroom shelf. It simply opens up and fits together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought