Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish I bought this years ago!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought this ottoman slipcover and the chair slipcover, not expecting much. But they are both terrific! I just wanted something good looking to cover a nice chair and ottoman so the dogs could sit on it. The stretchy fabric keeps the chair and ottoman covered and looks much better than other slipcovers I've tried. The pieces are easy to wash and put back on. The fabric isn't the best in the world, but it sure does the job. Thank you, Overstock (again!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for what I needed it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Fabric
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 1, 2012

I ordered the beige color and it was more of a pinkish biege. The fabric was thin & didn't have a good quality feel to it. I returned the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protection for my new ottoman
 from Marshall NC,  Jul 24, 2014

Fits my need to cover and protect my new ottoman from my doggies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from SF CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Made old ottoman look new! Excellent for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fitting slipcover
 from Lancaster, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

My wife and I purchased this slipcover to cover an old ottoman that my in-laws have had for years. While few, if any, non-custom slipcovers can be expected to fit perfectly, this product was very satisfactory. The fabric has a lot of give, and can be configured to fit a lot of differently sized ottomans. My in-laws were very pleased with the quality and low cost of this slipcover, along with the fact that it certainly beat the cost of a replacement ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The onsite color was a bit darker than the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman slipcover was well made, and the fabric had a nice texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption of the product was very consistent with the actual slipcover.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2012

This slipcover is very light. It stretches so it doesn't give good coverage from what you trying to hide. I am returning this product. I do not like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a tired piece of furnature like new
 from Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK,  Sep 18, 2012

This ottoman cover was just what I needed, it was a great price and does an excellent job. The ottoman I have is much loved because it is so comefortable to use but was badly sun faded. It was like the embarassing old jumper that you love but imediately hide when you know people are coming. The cover fits well and helped my ugly old ottoman fit i with my other furnature. The only critacism I can offer is that the cord appearance is a little old fashioned and that it does move a bit and needs to be sorted about one a week but we do use it everyday. I would recommend to a friend or family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? greeat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reeves Stretched Piece Ottoman Slipcover Comfort
 from Jacksonville, North Carolina,  May 18, 2012

Reeves Stretch 1 piece Ottoman Slipcover is soft, comfortable, and durable with it neutral color palette of green and beige which works well in any room. A great find and inexpensive decorating upgrade for an ottoman in any room. The slip cover is washable, durable,and easy to maintain. The slipcover comes in a small box. When, unwrap, there are wrinkles; However, they immediately disappear when fitted to the ottoman. You will be happy you purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Slipcover (Reeves)
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 7, 2012

I reallly like the Reeves slipcovers. They fit well, and they don't bunch up after someone has sat on them. Excellent quality for low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought