Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

I purchased another more inexpensive product that shifted when you just looked at it! This cover is much better and stays in place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is slightly lighter.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Slipcovers
 Jun 20, 2016

Unless your couch fits the dimensions perfectly, it looks awful. I was so excited because I want to make our old couches match the new room until we buy new ones....but I'd rather stick with the old couches, as the cover looks sloppy and bulky and not at all tight like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 Jan 11, 2016

This is not difficult to put on, I did it with a broken ankle hobbling all around the couch. The covers do shift, so you have to fix them, but I would rather do that then look at my ratty looking couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Nov 23, 2015

I bouth this to match the one I bought for my couch... works great, fits fine, comfy and stylish. Added accent pillows and new lamps and I have a new living room for about $$$ including couch loveseat, lamps and tables... can't beat that... this cover is really a great deal, stylish look and fits just fine. You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two piece loveseat cover
 Nov 19, 2015

I was pleased with this product. I purchased it for a summer camp so it is not getting year round use. It was a little large for my loveseat, but I would prefer that over it being too small. The color and quality were what I expected. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Oct 21, 2015

I purchased this for an old sofa that I was going to throw away. So glad I didn't!!! It's like brand new. The only thing is it's a ittle loose but it works for me comfortably. I will purchase another one soon for another chair that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrator
 Apr 7, 2015

Very Satisfied with my purchase. The colors are true to the catalog, a little hard to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slipcovers are the best!
 from McDonough, Georgia,  Jul 13, 2013

These slipcovers are the best. I bought the brown and I'm planning and buying it in other colors. Buy it you won't regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and fit are great
 from Lake George,New York,  Jul 11, 2013

Really makes the old loveseat look new and it fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Indiana,  Jan 29, 2013

Product was lighter than pictured (Natural). Came with a small whole in back which enlarged just putting it on my loveseat. Fit was good for my trim loveseat. Nice rip off labels to make it easy to put on furniture. Because of defect I was able to return it for a full refund. I honestly think it would have torn along the pattern lines within a year with daily kid use. I would not recommend the lighter shades to cover dark or contrasting furniture. Good value for light use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Natural was lighter than photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Square pattern makes for very thin coverage. Material quite soft and stretchy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what is included is accurate, just doesn't reveal how thin material is and that square pattern has design flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice slipcover
 from Sparks, NV,  Jan 17, 2013

The material is stretch so it holds its shape and it is soft to sit or lay on. It stays great on my love-seat - haven't had to mess with it at all. Easy to put on. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slipcover is holding up great, even with kids and pets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description - love the stretchy fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat cover
 from Happy valley, oregon,  Nov 17, 2012

Liked the color and the stretch of the fabric. Slipcover was a little big for my love-seat but it tucks in nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a little thin but works for my sofa
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits very easily & looks quite nice
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 18, 2012

This slip cover works very nice to cover a couch & loveseat that looks a little "beat up". Will definitely delay the purchase of new furniture because these slip covers extended the life of my couch & love seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as I expected - very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice update for old furniture
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 4, 2012

I have 20 year old well built furniture which no longer suited my taste. It was hard to find slipcovers since most cover oversized pieces. The loveseat fit perfectly - while its slightly transparent you really cannot notice the print underneath. Be realistic - this is an inexpensive slipcover but more than does the job. My dog promptly jumped on it with muddy paws and it wiped clean with a damp cloth. I'm actually going to order it another color just to have a change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Natural is more of a creamy butter color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome*********
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2014

These slip covers were very easy to put on and look great! It looks like we purchased new couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your looking for "see through"
 from Gualala CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This 2 piece slip cover is see through; meaning I can see the love seat cover under it. (white with light blue stripe) The fit is just OK and The material is cheap looking. One of the seams was not fully stitched but doesn't show. I would not recommend this slip cover to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor as to fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cover
 from Tennessee,  Oct 18, 2011

This cover was entirely too small for my loveseat. The cushion covers did not come close to covering the entire cushion. As I ordered it to use as a cover to keep it clean from dog hair, it was okay but if would not recommend it for anything else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as described, very nice dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of material was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reeves 2 piece stretch slipcover
 from Connecticut,  Oct 15, 2011

although it was easy to apply to my loveseat and the style looks good, i was just dissappointed with the overalll quality of the material, it doesnt feel thick enough and looks shabby

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not heavy or durable enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought