Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Aug 9, 2016

We got the pinkish/berry color and it absolutely beautiful and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Poor quality
 Apr 19, 2016

I purchased the magenta colored ottoman. It's pretty but while I was sitting on it one of the legs broke. To put this into perspective for you, I weigh 104 lbs. I've never had a piece of furniture break while sitting on it. I do not think it's worth the price considering I've inky owned it 3 months and have only actually used it a handful of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 Mar 2, 2016

These are great! We ordered plum color & it's beautiful. Very comfy to sit on. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable
 Feb 26, 2016

I highly recommend this ottoman! I use it as a chair at my vanity, and it perfect. I can even sit on it indian style. Roomy and comfortable for long sittings. The pink is a dark berry pink shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 24, 2015

I love my purple velvet ottoman. The color is a rich deep purple velvet and it looks great and more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Dec 21, 2015

same quality as others listed online for much more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 13, 2015

Gorgeous color, well-made, sturdy. Tons of compliments! Love!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Jul 7, 2015

I purchased two of the purple ottoman and they were rich in color. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 Mar 27, 2015

I purchased two of these in pink. The color is just beautiful and they are really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 from NEw york,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought the green- this green is vibrant! Just want i need to add some color to me entryway. It is very soft to the touch and feel great when you sit to put on your shoes. The nail heads are shiny and add great contrast to the "velvety" fabric. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 9, 2016

I got two of these and I get compliments all the time. It's a serious green but it's fun and the colors pop out in the room. Really love getting these stylish accent pieces for less than I've seen anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought