Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Saint Amant, Louisiana,  Nov 5, 2012

I looked for bar stools for my new home for months. I was looking for something unique and sturdy. I have three kids and they climb up and down these all day. They are very sturdy and wipe up clean. Did I mention they are beautiful. The price is outstanding for the one of kind look you get. I have seen very similar stools at other stores for two and three times the price. ENJOY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding. Very Sturdy. Kid Friendy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accutate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 Jan 27, 2016

These have a big seat and back and are very sturdy and very comfortable! I was very surprised! One of the backs broke loose bit a little wood glue and it is holding up fine and they geg very rough use from my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backs Break Off
 Oct 13, 2015

These look great but are of horrible construction. I ordered two sets of these (4 stools total) and 2 of them have had the back break off. I've even used Gorilla glue to try and fix them but they will not stay together! Horrible design. Would not encourage anyone to order these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but slippery and has a large seat
 from usa,  Mar 26, 2014

Was originally looking for a round science lab-style bar stool with a back, but those were out of my budget. These "school chair-style is looks great and has simple, clean-lines. Although the specs on the site listed the size, it didn't really register until I received it...the seat is very large, which makes the overall square footage large as well, so it sticks out of the bar. Also, the seat is flat-ish and does not slope towards the back...so along with the front curve, it is very easy to slide off of the slick wood seat. A chair pad solved the slippage issue tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jan 31, 2016

These look like they were made for a table we made with butcher block top and hairpin legs. A perfect match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and sturdy
 Nov 4, 2015

Love these chairs. They're very comfortable to sit in and sturdy. Shipped fast, received them within a few days of placing my order. I also ordered the counter height chairs which are equally awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Sep 11, 2015

Seats are nice "looking", but very thin wood used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Great Quality
 Sep 5, 2015

Fast and easy shipping. Great Product! Exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzi
 Aug 11, 2015

Great deal. More Comfortable than they appear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so so....
 Jul 1, 2015

One of the chairs wobbled and I sent it back. There not terrible, but when I saw them in person they weren't great. I wanted a more industrial look and these aren't really that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 Jun 30, 2015

They are comfortable and contrast so nice to our dark cabinet and white countertops. Durable and sturdy, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs...
 Apr 23, 2015

...and a great price too! However, I've had them about six months now and have noticed the finish on the seat bottom is starting to crack. Hoping I can refinish them if needed and get a better sealant on them so I don't have to replace them altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking and comfortable
 Feb 23, 2015

i so loved these bar stools that when we moved i was considering cutting down the legs to fit the lower counter in our new house. I was thrilled to find the same style in shorter bar stools and gave the taller ones to my daughter and son-in-law, who also love them. they are without a doubt the most comfortable bar stools i have ever used and very sturdy. they look fabulous with a vintage look and fit in perfectly in our city loft apartment. they are easy to put together but the screws need tightening over the course of a year or so, as some have a tendency to fall out, i guess depending on how much use the stools get....and at our house with 3 grandchildren they get plenty of use, but always look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Feb 17, 2015

We have four of the dining height chairs in this style and wanted to add a couple bar stools of the same style. They are great! Very stylish, an excellent price for what you're getting, and a nice wide seat base that's comfortable to sit in for long stretches of time. The shorter chairs in this style have held up for 2+ years of use, and I expect this set will as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice construction and comfortable feel.
 Feb 16, 2015

These are nicer than I expected. Larger also which is nice. The seat and back are very supportive and we are using them at work stations for computer use. I feel the have great posture and their a lot like an artist stool. I can sit in it over 8hrs and not have any issues or need a pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cbates
 Feb 3, 2015

Style and quality are both great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reed Bar Stool
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 15, 2015

I bought these nice stools and they are very solid with a great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, sturdy, just as the picture showed
 from Altadena, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

We ordered these for our two young kids (6 and 4) to be able to sit at the new bar island we built. The 4-year-old is a little nervous because of the height, but overall we are super happy with the purchase. They don't wobble, are constructed well. I'm sitting in one now and prefer it to the backless stools we have for the "grownups." We wanted something that goes with our spanish modern remodeled home and these are perfect. Great purchase, well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from peachtree city, ga,  Dec 18, 2014

loved the style, but was very concerned that the quality would not be any good, since the price was so low compared to other chairs we looked at. the shipment (2chairs) arrived after only two days, the packaging was very professional, and not poor as previously stated, and the chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. very excited about this buy and could not have asked for more; stylish, great quality and very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vintage style stool
 from Orlando FL,  Oct 28, 2014

If you need a stool that is very stable with a good size seat, this is for you. It is very sturdy, but not heavy, and is easy to maneuver. It has a great vintage look that could go with many styles. I have looked a long time and this is the best I have found for price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought