Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifl Flatware with A Modern Touch
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 17, 2012

I didn't use to think that choosing flatware was a big deal until my oldest sister bought me a set of flatware that I hated. I didn't like the style, weight, or the knives blade. But I kept them... for several years, which isn't a great idea for something one uses every day. At the time I was in school and just couldn't be bothered to return them so I lived with it. But recently I decided enough is enough, I want to get a flatware set that I love to use and look at. There are obviously lots and lots of flatware styles at there so I'm going to assume that if you are on this page for R&B's 'New Attitude' it is because you like the look (like I did). What I will tell you is the weight of each piece feels perfect and very natural in my hand. I love the finish too; it definitely looks like higher-end daily flatware. I couldn't be more pleased to have ditched the old, clunky and not funky flatware for this set! I donated that set to Goodwill and maybe there is someone out there who will love it, but I'm SO happy I've finally replaced them with this beautiful set. Now I just need to have a dinner party to see how many of my friends notice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from Oregon,  Sep 22, 2012

This is an excellent value for a "medium" quality stainless. It is a good stainless flatware with a good balance and "feel" when using it, and is attractive in design. It also comes with the extra serving pieces plus a 25 year warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good match to the pictured item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight on stainless with a 25 year warranty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flatware!
 from Tx,  Sep 10, 2012

Like others, I was ready to trade in my miss-matched set of flatware for something nicer. I looked around at stores here in town, but didn't find anything that I thought was attractive and good quality. Then I remembered Overstock. This flatware set is awesome. The pieces have smooth edges (which wasn't the case in many that I looked at locally), and the weight is really good. This is something that we will enjoy on a daily basis, so well worth the money. Don't be afraid to buy this set; it is everything I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Tampa,  Aug 29, 2012

I was hoping for a heavier feel. The flatware is as pictured, but less substantial than i was expecting for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected the flatware to be heavier and more substantial for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my only objection is that the forks are rounded at the end and not sharp enough to pick anything up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Weight
 from Illinois,  Sep 19, 2013

Nice weight. Beautifully polished. Feels good in your hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very pleased
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 4, 2012

Finally broke down and got new flate ware. Good quality, price reasonable. Have been a satisfied customer of Overstock.com. Thanks for the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy enough but comfortable to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Flatware!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

This flatware is chic and classy. It's simplicity is elegant and can be used everyday or with fine china. It is the perfect weight. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as seen on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the perfect weight! Not too heavy and not too light. We love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flatware!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 7, 2011

Beautiful set of flatware - perfect number of place settings, great serving pieces, feel good in your hands and easy to handle, great weight to pieces, the finish and the style are just perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality items, good hand and feel to them, nice weight, comfortable to eat with.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought