Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Terrible, But...
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 13, 2013

Definitely not top end. My wife is particular about the weight of the silverware. She likes it to be heavy and this set is NOT as solid as the set we have. It's not flimsy, but definitely not heavy. So, if you are looking for a heavy set, this one isn't it. I don't think it will last too long either. The design is nice though. I wish it were more solid. My wife would have been happier. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of flatware
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I have had this set for 4 years and it still looks great! We use the dishwasher and these have done really well. No scratches, no rusting; they still look brand new. I highly recommend this set. It goes well with any set of dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 18, 2013

I looked in many places, in store and online for a nice set of flatware. I found it with the Reed & Barton 'Durham Matte' 45-piece Flatware Set. This is not a flimsy, cheap set of flatware. They feel nice in the hand and look awesome next to my white plates. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2012

I really like the look of this set, but the light weight and unattractive backside took away all my positivity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pictures looked great even up close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weights and cheap looking on the backside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews were not explaining the product well, and the photos never showed the backside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good, but...
 from Stafford, Texas,  Jul 31, 2012

No complaints, other than the pieces are lighter and thinner than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice stuff, pretty, but light weight. I guess that shouldn't be a surprise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reed and Barton
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 19, 2011

worth the money it has a nice feel and looks great. Overall, a good value and would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 3, 2012

I´m very impressed with this set. Its beautiful and functional. The package arrived as schedule. I gave it four stars because I only have it for a month now and I cannot testify about its durability and if its going to stay "stainless" for long. But for what I´ve seen so far, I don´t think that´s going to be a issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This flatware is just what we needed for an extra set. The brushed stainless is very nice, the weight is good, not flimsy, and overall I was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This flatware seemed to be of good quality. The pieces have a good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy handles
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 9, 2011

The flatware is excellent. T he handles are well-balanced and heavy. It looks good with traditional and contemporary dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table ware
 from The middle of no-where NYS,  Mar 5, 2014

I don't think my daughter was happy with the table ware as a Birthday present - but she sure needed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy!
 Apr 5, 2015

Seem like they will last a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

per daughter-in-law, they like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Coudersport, Pa,  Aug 27, 2014

Extremely fast delivery first off. Heavy weight silverware that you can feel the quality. Would very much recommend this to a friend/family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from AZ,  Aug 11, 2014

I ordered this flatware set several months ago and started using them right away. At first, I feel in love with the elegant design. However, after several months of use I am extremely disappointed in this product. Some of the utensils started rusting and more than often they are not completely cleaned after the dishwasher cycle (I didn't have this problem with my old set, so I know it is not a dishwasher problem). Needless to say it is a waste of your money and time. I was expecting this set to be a lot more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

Heavy stainless steel flatware for everyday use. Well balanced. Not easily destroyed or bent or too long or too fancy. Solid good quality flatware. I gave it as a gift to my sister and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight, beautiful flatware
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 24, 2013

I was looking to replace the Walmart stuff with a more quality product. I was delighted by the looks and weight of each utensil. Well worth the buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NL
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

Prtoduct is excellent quality - simple yet sophisticated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington DC,  Jul 12, 2013

Very chic and durable silverware, they feel and look exactly as the pic. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought