Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
R&B Crescendo II, 65pc flatware set
 from San Francisco,  Jun 6, 2012

This set was purchased for everyday use. I love this pattern because it doesn't show water spots or finger smudges on the handles. The pattern is on both sides of each piece (not just the front side). This set almost matches my "better" tableware set which has a gold band on the neck of the handles, also by Reed & Barton, purchased 30 yrs ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for 18/0 stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and weight of these
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful and well balanced. Highly recommend. The forks are larger than my last set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reed and barton flatware
 from ovando,montana,  Apr 9, 2013

highest quality,everything I could want,top of the line

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and impressive
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

My mom got this and I admired it so much, I had to search on O - must be living right because it was there and I grabbed two. Reed & Barton typically don't make a shoddy product, and this is no different. Love the substantial feel of this set and will hold the second set in reserve "just in case." Would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

I am thrilled with this purchase! The design is modern, and yet has a traditional, balanced weight and feel. I wanted something a little different, and I am pleased. I have owned and used this product every day for a few weeks now, and have no complaints or concerns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This flatware is heavy, balanced, and beautifully designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flatware
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the contemporary look of this set...nice heavy feel and balanced pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust
 Jun 24, 2015

These I find have rust stains. I thought SS was not suppose to rust!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice and stylish set. We wished the pieces were a little heavier but overall we're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Saint Louis MO,  Jan 18, 2014

I was tired of mismatched old stuff. New year, new flatware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set ever
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Apr 19, 2013

I love this set so much. It's look very beautiful. You should buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bargain
 from Ocean, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

We looked for this silverware on a number of websites. Overstock.com had the lowest prices,, by far. Not only did it arrive in perfect condition but it also came 3 days earlier than promised/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife and I were thrilled with the quality of the the silverware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
party perfect!
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2012

Lovely flatware....perfect for parties, yet durable for everyday use. Nice weight and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item
 from Louisiana,  Oct 2, 2012

Very nice set, I was looking for a more modern design, this set will do for everyday use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought