Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jul 10, 2011

Color, quality and size is perfect for us. The only negative is that the seating width (depth) is about 2 inches shorter than I wish it was. Overall it is very rich looking and a wonderful buy. Great for lower back issues like mine. No room for slouching allowed. Not too big or overpowering in the room. I would not recommend this couch to tall folks. My husband 5'10 and could use a couple more inches in the depth. Very comfortable and extremely well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well in smaller space
 from Napa ,Ca,  May 19, 2012

Perfect fit for a small space. Very nice quality leather. Not as comfortable as I would like unless sitting upright with feet on ground. Our family is used to feet up because it replaced two lazy boy chairs. I am 5'4" and with a pillow behind my back it is comfortable. If you are looking for a couch you can also lie down on, it is too short for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Beyond my expectations.
 from Bowie, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I was thrilled with this sectional sofa -- it is very beautiful and expensive looking. The color of the leather is deep and rich. Construction is sturdy. O.com has never disappointed me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was richer, darker -- even better than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sofa
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

We love this section. The color and materials used are very rich and perfect for our living room. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is very comfortable and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect, even richer than in the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed and we love the fact the sections hook together to keep the sectional from slipping apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isn't this just lovely...
 from Issaquah, WA,  Apr 3, 2012

I like the product and would encourage others to purchase. As for the method by which you're able to track oversized items, I would much prefer the same method is used in shipping other overstock product whereas you're able to track the information online as usual. In this instance of having to talk to multiple persons over a 5 week period to find an answers was a tedious process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although the title says mahogany, I was viewing the picture which is more of a camel color and what I was expecting. However, the product is rich in color (a littledarker than I wanted) but good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy and well made, Leather is not as soft as I'd like it but its comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very hesitant to order such an expensive item online, but am so pleased with the purchase. I agree with one of the other reviewers in that the seat is not quite as deep as I'd like, and I'm 5'7", but the back is certainly high enough to support my head. When used with a coffee table or ottoman, once your feet are elevated, the seat depth becomes a non-issue. It looks and feels very elegant. Looks beautiful in my Tuscan inspired decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Mar 9, 2015

My new sofa is beautiful and very well made. I have never purchased a sofa on line and must admit a little nervous I replaced an existing sofa which was a little bigger but the size of this new one is perfect for 2 people to take a nap.I mainly bought the new sofa because I have a dog and the old couch seemed to retain the dogs body odor but this new one doesn't. It's so easy to keep clean and fresh. I love it. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sectional!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

We love this sectional. We love the color and the style and it is perfect in our tiled Spanish-look living room and have received many compliments on it. Now, if I could just find the right throw pillows to go with it! It is a great nap couch - both my husband and I fit on it for a nap - heads at opposite ends and feet in the center - we aren't tall - so it is perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven sent!!!!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

I love this sofa! it's very comfortable, which I was scared it may not be due to not being able to sit on it before purchasing it. I have many dogs aned they have yet to put a hole in it. Though, it does scratch which I was aware of before I purchased it--- As all leather will. It seems like its high quality. Delivery was smooth and courteous. I am so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close--- maybe a bit more reddish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fanastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Scale Sectional
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

This is exactly as described. I wanted something that could take a beating from two dogs and a television watching husband. It is in a den where it sees lots of action and it has held up well. The leather is distressed, so we didn't notice it had a few unintended scratches when it arrived. They were not too bad, and considering the trouble of sending it back and the fact that it would obtain more scratches by our dogs, we kept it and have been very pleased. If you rub some leather cleaner on it cleans up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Sectional
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

We're very happy with our purchase.. The sofa fits nicely in its designated space (something we were a little worried about), looks great and is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather, well made, wonderful warm shade of brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought