Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Redding Cognac 2-Piece Brown Leather Modern Sofa S
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

If I could give this product 6 stars I would, the quality is great the color is great, looks much much more expensive, my husband who is a big sceptic about buying furniture was very impress. Delivery was just over one week not bad for a big piece and also taking into consideration the holidays..Good job OS..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high class and high quality
 from los angeles,  Mar 9, 2012

My favorite part about this beautiful set is the color of the leather. It is so sophisticated, classic and elegant that it soon becomes the center of attention in the room. We love these amazing seating commodities are also highly comfortable. I love cuddling up in the sofa and read my favorite novel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic beauty
 from san francisco,  Feb 25, 2012

Everyone looking for high class classic elegance should buy this sofa set. The color is amazingly beautiful, bringing back old time memories from my grandmotherís house. The pieces arrived quickly in perfect quality and once placed into our living it looks beautiful and gives us the utmost comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality and great style
 from new jersey,  Feb 23, 2012

This set is great. Everyone who is looking for high quality, classic elegance, sophistication and absolute comfort should have one. The nice brown cognac color brings comfort and warmth into the room and I can really relax and sometimes even take a nap on the sofa. Price is affordable and the quality top. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from chicago,  Feb 17, 2012

I adore classic design elegant furniture so I ordered this amazing cognac sofa set. It reminds me of older times when I was at my grandparents and cuddled into the big, great smelling leather armchair and felt safe. This new sofa set looks like the same and is just as comfortable as I expected. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Leather Sofa Set
 from NY,  Feb 15, 2012

I could not pass on the price of the lovely sofa set and when I got it the color was even better than in the picutre. It is a wonderful warm brown that looks so expensive. My friends cant believe what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic elegance
 from new york,  Feb 29, 2012

I could not have found a better sofa set than this one. The set provides us the comfort we need after a hard day at work and gives the so lovely classic elegance. I love just sitting and relaxing on the comfortable sofa that near great looks has top quality. The color is what I love the most. Simple, beautiful, warm and inviting. I highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect look
 from new jersey,  Feb 19, 2012

This set is the best I could have ever found. It looks amazingly elegant and sophisticated, bringing in the classic style and elegance into our living. The pieces are made of high quality materials and the whole look is amazing. I get everything: comfort and great style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redding Cognac 2-Piece Brown Leather Modern Sofa S
 from Northbrook, IL,  Oct 16, 2013

We have had this set for several months now and really love it. It is comfortable and we love the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
choose cafefully
 from Bear, DE,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought the sofa and love seat after my son moved my furniture into his starter home. The color, size, ease of assembly and initial comfort are satisfying. However with regular use, I found that the seat cushion pillows and arm rests, noticeably deflate. As a result, I have reminded myself to alternate sitting on each cushion to maintain a level sofa and use throw pillows instead of the arm rests. To stage a room, both items will do, but sofa and love seat cushions do not hold to regular use.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, but difficult Oversize Shipping
 from San Juan Island, Washington,  Aug 3, 2013

The product was good, but 3rd party vendor hired to deliver once the product arrived Washington state had bad communication and restrictive delivery dates. The sofa set looks classy, is easy to put together and is very comfortable. I'd definitely recommend the product, but would caution the delivery details.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels cheap
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 2, 2013

The set comes in two pieces for each sofa/loveseat. Easy to put together, but it feels like a futon set rather than a sofa set. It's very light, certainly not a wood frame. The leather feels, looks and smell chip. Definitely high synthetic content. The bottom of sofas is surprisingly empty, carved, with no suport for the foam on the top. The color is a dark brown, not nearly as the vibrant cognac displayed and described. To make a long story short, I feel mislead and with a bitter taste in my mouth. It will be very hard to convince me to by any other piece of furniture here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top