Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These are not perfect. They don't have slit holes for the backseat headrest, but I managed to work my way around it. So no problems. Everything else fits well. I have a 2012 Toyota corolla and wanted to perserve and protect my car seat and these work perfectly. They have extra padding so I am less worried about spillage. Furthermore I live in Texas, and was worried about the seats holding in heat, and warming up because of the dark color, but it is actually quite cool. Even if it is 3 figures outside, my seats remain cool(as cool as it gets anyhow). Here are the list of pro and cons for those who are looking Pro: - Keeps seats cool in the summer heat - Comes with all the things you may need for your car - Padded to provide extra comfort and protect against spillage - Nice color, that makes it seem stylist and not tacky - Affordable - Washable Con: - Have no slit for the back seat headrest

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same, if not better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. I bought car seats before, and these are the better quality. I don't have kids or pets, so I don't know how well they stand up against those factors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat cover set
 from Round Rock Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

the front seat covers are in two pieces which I like that way the cover wont separate from sitting on it to much. It had all the pieces. It was as stated came in only 4 days which i was impressed with. If you have a new car it is a little hard to get covers on but once on look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was good for what I paid for it. front covers are good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Susanville, CA.,  Sep 1, 2011

Wow, I am really impressed with these seat covers. They are what I was looking for. They fit well in my 2011 Subaru Forester and I like all the seperate pieces so they were workable to many styles of seats I have seen in different cars. I alway shop here first. I love O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BAD SMELL!!!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 9, 2014

VERY BAD SMELL!!! I washed them a few times... and threw in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Covers
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

These seat covers were perfect for my son's first car. Unfortunately, the back cover needed a lot of work to make it fit the seat and there were no precut holes for head rests. The front seat covers were very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SET!!
 from Oakfield, ny,  Jan 13, 2013

LOVE this set. It was EXACTLY what i was looking for. Have had the set in my vehicle for over a month and have had no problems! Would recommend to a friend anytime! thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE the quality of this product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They suck.
 from Rhode Island,  May 24, 2012

The front seats fit fine, although quite a pain to install due to electric seats. The rear seats don't fit at all. There are no holes for the head rests. My Forester, which they were supposed to fit, has split back seats; both back and bottom. Also a center divider. The seat covers do not accommodate the rear seats at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was acceptable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

It is not a bad product, the only issue with it is it is made of polyester, and it can be a bit itchy for some people. The material is not very strong per se and can tier easily, so be careful when pulling the corners of the covers. Also, they sewed the tags on the same side for both front seat covers; so, you will always have an annoying tag hanging out between the two front seats. But overall, it is a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from bay area, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Speedy shipping! Parts were all in the box. Items are the same as expected for its price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought