Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Canvas Set with Some Minor Drawbacks...
 from Garland, TX,  Aug 23, 2007

The canvas set is exactly as pictured - the red and white really pop against the earth toned background colors. The only slight disappoint for me was that the canvas has a very high gloss finish - I was expecting more of a matte finish. Also, the color does not extend onto the four edges of the canvas set. So the sides are completely white - didn't really care for that either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set!!!
 from Az,  Jul 16, 2007

I am so happy I bought this canvas set. The red and white flowers are gorgeous!! The artist is a creative genius. I love it!! Thank you, thak you, thank you Overstock.com for offering such beautiful artwork!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Nov 24, 2012

I got these a few years ago from Overstock. They are hanging up in my powder room. They are just lovely! Highly recommend this set. Wish they had another set like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments from friends!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

I put these two pictures on either side of a small window in my dining area. With my dark red drapes, they go perfectly, and add a very nice touch. What you see is what you get. The picture on the internet is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look more expensive than they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork!
 from Truckee, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I had read the pictures were smaller than expected, so I wasn't really surprised that they were small. I do wish they had been larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wellsville, NY,  Jun 18, 2008

Beautiful pictures for the price. Great for foyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small cute pieces...
 from New York,  Nov 13, 2007

They are quite small. But, they have fairly vivid colors and they are as described. I am happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the Red & White Flowers canvas set. This was the first purchse of painting repo's online. The colors were very true as shown on screen. I did not like the fact that the colors were not streched over the entire canvas, and I knew this before I ordered. I had planned to have them framed to match my decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier than picture
 from Illinois,  Sep 30, 2007

The picture doesn't do justice to these prints. I had previously bought a different set of prints by the same artist which I absolutely love. My only wish is that this particular artist would use larger canvas', as the prints are so pretty I'd like to see more of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recently purchased framed canvas art
 from Wyandotte, Michigan,  Aug 23, 2007

Match perfectly with my decor, love the painings. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top