Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Canvas Set with Some Minor Drawbacks...
 from Garland, TX,  Aug 23, 2007

The canvas set is exactly as pictured - the red and white really pop against the earth toned background colors. The only slight disappoint for me was that the canvas has a very high gloss finish - I was expecting more of a matte finish. Also, the color does not extend onto the four edges of the canvas set. So the sides are completely white - didn't really care for that either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set!!!
 from Az,  Jul 16, 2007

I am so happy I bought this canvas set. The red and white flowers are gorgeous!! The artist is a creative genius. I love it!! Thank you, thak you, thank you Overstock.com for offering such beautiful artwork!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Nov 24, 2012

I got these a few years ago from Overstock. They are hanging up in my powder room. They are just lovely! Highly recommend this set. Wish they had another set like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments from friends!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

I put these two pictures on either side of a small window in my dining area. With my dark red drapes, they go perfectly, and add a very nice touch. What you see is what you get. The picture on the internet is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look more expensive than they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork!
 from Truckee, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I had read the pictures were smaller than expected, so I wasn't really surprised that they were small. I do wish they had been larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wellsville, NY,  Jun 18, 2008

Beautiful pictures for the price. Great for foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small cute pieces...
 from New York,  Nov 13, 2007

They are quite small. But, they have fairly vivid colors and they are as described. I am happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the Red & White Flowers canvas set. This was the first purchse of painting repo's online. The colors were very true as shown on screen. I did not like the fact that the colors were not streched over the entire canvas, and I knew this before I ordered. I had planned to have them framed to match my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier than picture
 from Illinois,  Sep 30, 2007

The picture doesn't do justice to these prints. I had previously bought a different set of prints by the same artist which I absolutely love. My only wish is that this particular artist would use larger canvas', as the prints are so pretty I'd like to see more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recently purchased framed canvas art
 from Wyandotte, Michigan,  Aug 23, 2007

Match perfectly with my decor, love the painings. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought