Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Extreme White Dinnerware
 Oct 5, 2015

Love this set! I ordered four sets to have a 16 piece table setting while it was on sale. It is so simple, elegant and contemporary. I examined all the pieces, one plate has a mold line, but due to Overstock's extreme return policy it's not worth it for the expense of returning one set because of one plate. I ordered a four more sets so I'll have a complete 8 place setting. Unfortunately, I'm not getting the same sale price as the first sets I ordered. I missed out on an earlier pattern that I kept trying to get that's constantly sold out the Red Vanilla Odette Platinum. This is the same dinnerware design, but without the gold and silver pattern on it. So I'm not chancing missing out on having a complete 8 place settings, so I ordered an extra 4 sets in addition to the 4 sets I originally ordered. This goes excellent with my Sasaki Aria flatware I also ordered from Overstock. I'm excited about my complete Red Vanilla Extreme White dinnerware set and my Sasaki Aria flatware to go with it. I finally have a complete formal dinnerware and flatware set that I will be proud to have for years to come for family dinners and entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy and quality Dinnerware Set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

If you are lookiing for a modern, unique and quality Dinnerware set, this would be a grat set to consider!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical in the actual product compared to the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality Dinnerware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White square dish set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

Love the white, really makes food pop, even pizza! Size is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Delightful
 from Pleasanton,California,  Jan 10, 2012

These dishes were a gift and have really made me happy. Food looks great on them and I really enjoy using them. I have been looking for about a year trying to find something practical yet modern. I have a lot of dishes but have never had pure white. They are a welcome change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pure white as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. No chipping.cracking or breaking in the dishwasher
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on. Looked just like th epicture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern dishes
 Apr 22, 2016

I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves them. She loves the styling as well as how they are holding up. The modern look and feel of these dishes is why she wanted them in the first place and she is so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Jan 24, 2016

One of res vanillas in my opinion simpler but still elegant style of dinnerware. This is only 4 pieces by the way in total so it will take a good amount of money for a whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item, wrong number of pieces, my fault!
 Dec 11, 2015

This was to be a Christmas gift for a friend moving in to their first home, however I misread/misinterpreted the description and thought I was getting service for four not four pieces. The rerun was so easy and the agent that helped me was so nice and made sure I found a similar item for less that does serve four people! Thanks so much for the help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Oct 10, 2015

The style is classic because they are white, modern for the design. Will fit with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary design
 Jul 15, 2015

The dining set is simple but elegantly designed. Something like you will see at a 4-5 star restaurant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean & classic
 Mar 14, 2015

I love this set, it is exactly what I wanted to create a modern table setting with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monique lee
 Jan 28, 2015

Absolutely beautiful set. Very fine porcelain; light, elegant, modern. Shipment arrived quickly, one piece was missing but Overstock Customer Service was extremely helpful and we received the missing plate within 3 days. Very happy with the purchase and very happy with the Customer Service and their willingness to assist us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 30, 2014

This simple and pristine china is breath-taking. Superb, translucent bone china that is as sturdy as it is light - just as expected. Compared to the manufacturer's list price, the Overstock price is remarkable. I'm delighted to own this dinnerware and will continue to collect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bad - thought at that price if was a set
 Mar 31, 2015

Looks fine but I didn't want to spend over $$ for a place setting - meaning $$$ for a set for 4 people. I obviously misthought it was a setting for 4 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought