Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great overstock purchase!
 from IA,  May 3, 2013

We have granite counter tops and often times I will nic a corner of these dishes on the counter top when putting them in the dishwasher, etc. None of them have chipped yet and I have had them for 9 months. Great buy!! I get many compliments from people. They look very expensive and delicate, but have the durability of everyday use. They are our main dish. I would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, they are bright white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectic Beauty at an affordable Price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 13, 2012

I fell in love with a very expensive dinnerware set by a well known manufacture in Germany. Since I couldn't afford them I searched for a more affordable set with a wave design. I found it in this set. The dishes arrived carefully wrapped, they all were in perfect condition. Everybody that sees them is very impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from JAX,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased this set a year ago and they are perfect. I love them for both every day and special occasions. The simple white design works well with other white serving pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2014

These are beautiful and very durable. They do not chip when I inadvertently hit them on my granite counter top! I get lots of compliments! The table setting is beautiful and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2013

beautiful dishes, nicely packed. So far so good, fun design and nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in time for Christmas but they tried
 Feb 5, 2016

I received my beautiful set of dishes with some broken plates and cups. After conversations with customer service, I was promised to receive the broken pieces before Christmas for my family dinner. Overstock shipped the replacements over night at no extra costs. The representatives were very understanding and took every step to make it up to me. They did their best and I'm so appreciative. It was the delivery company who failed. The dishes are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 21, 2014

I love the unique shape of this dinnerware. The bowls are a bit shallow but otherwise I am very happy. I wish there was more Accessory pieces available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything but the soup bowl
 from Land O' Lakes, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

Great set of dishes for our everyday use. Problem is the soup bowl is not deep enough for use as a soup bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 10, 2016

Beautiful set. Nice weight but not too thick. I have been using them for a few weeks now and seem to be more durable than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 25, 2016

l love this purchase - the dishes were great quality and l love the simplicity of the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbidoo
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful set. Hard to use the bowls. They do chip. Still better than what we previously had and definitely will last longer. I will buy another set and in a couple years when my youngest who empties the dishwasher goes off to college, I will replace the chipped items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akita
 Dec 23, 2015

exactly what i was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Dinner Set
 Dec 19, 2015

A well received gift for an anniversary. They loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 2, 2015

I have this dinner set for a while now and it still looks like new even though I banged it against our counter tops a lot of times already. The style is very unique and I get a lot of compliments for the dinner set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
andysu
 May 1, 2015

Love it! Although it looks and feels very fragile, it has held up well to dishwasher and hand washing. It's very pretty on an all white table setting with tea lights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, Simple and Modern..
 Jan 21, 2015

Love the look, quality and price that we bought 4 set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner Set
 from Shakopee, MN,  Sep 24, 2014

Love the set. Very stylish. Family/Friends offered compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishes for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

Great dishes for the price. No chipping yet and they wash well and look great. Bowls are a little shallow, but I did not like the bowls of my last set either. so no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from New Orleans,  Jul 11, 2014

I love the color and the style. I am ordering another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from charlottesville, virginia,  Jun 17, 2014

nice dishes but the bowls are not big enough for soup or cereal. One cup had a hair line crack. I am keeping these anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought