Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Agoura hills, CA,  Nov 7, 2011

I was looking for something very cute and good quality. I found this set i read some reviews decided to order. As soon as I opened the box I was speechless. It was so cute exactly as described. thanks to overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real eye-catcher!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 28, 2011

Everyone asks where we found such a nice set. We run a BnB and we receive several compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful espresso set!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jun 4, 2011

This set is so perfect, not just for expresso, but also for cute little appetizers (amuse bouche). They were a definite hit at a formal dinner at home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Can't go wrong with white dishes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Matched the description precisely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!!!
 Feb 12, 2015

Happy happy happy!!! simply the best, well package and received on time. Love it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice design and form. Have been rinsing it by hand So I can't tell how it will perform in the dishwasher. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!!
 Jan 13, 2015

Very nice set, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little expresso cups
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 20, 2014

I purchased these expresso cups for my daughter. She absolutely loves them and uses them all the time. Really cute with the saucer that includes a place for a pastry. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 4 oz.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

The cups are a very nice shape and the saucers are unique, but they are only 3 oz., not the 4 oz. advertised. They are fine for a single espresso but too small for a double (which had been my primary motivation in buying them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice espresso cups
 from DC,  Feb 19, 2014

Awesome!!! simply the best. well packaged and received on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 23, 2014

Purchased as a gift, the lid of the box was a little flimsy and it looked like it had been opened before other then that really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd set
 from Byron, MN,  Mar 18, 2013

I already had these. This is my second set and a good deal on Overstock. They are a hit every time I use them to serve coffee!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My order arrived in 3 days and I can be more pleased! The espresso set is as described and it looks like the much more expensive line Iíve seen in some department stores. It is not easy to find an espresso set in a first place. Iíve been looking for a while and most stores have only coffee mugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Southern California,  Dec 20, 2011

Purchased espresso machine as gift and wanted to include cups and saucers too... But cups and saucers in department store were pretty expensive. This set came close to the very smart looking Villoroy and Boch set in store. I am proud to give this as part of the gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set! It's stylish and functional. So nice to have a saucer that will hold more than just the cup. I'm so glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not found any defects yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from IN,  Aug 31, 2011

Very nice looking set. the quality is good too. I am sure that we will enjoy using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a coffee geek. What a hit! It is so stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is great.
 from Pittsford, New York,  Jun 1, 2011

I fell in love with this set at ***, but couldn't afford paying $17.00 a piece for just the cup alone. This set is just as classy and a great price considering you are getting the cup and saucer. Love it and would recommend it to anyone who drinks expresso!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to hold em
 from california,  May 26, 2011

I got this for a gift and it was ver beutiful set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cant tell the diffrence what I saw in Macys
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought