Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heathera
 Jun 3, 2016

We get loads of compliments on this plates. Love that something so pretty is dishwasher and microwave safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 29, 2016

I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either with the straight lines. It really pops as a nice table setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi
 Oct 18, 2015

Perfect modern look, unique. Finish and make is really good. Even better actually that in pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynanne
 Jul 14, 2015

Beautiful, fun addition to the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2014

I have several pieces in this group - when I need to buy myself a gift I get another item! They are beautiful, cheerful and practical, and look very expensive (you can't beat china!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Houston, Tx.,  May 28, 2013

These plates are beautiful. Very fine. I love them because they add the pop of color I need for my table setting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
W-I-N-N-E-R
 from SKOKIE,IL,  Jan 9, 2013

LOVE,love,love these pieces.Bought dinner and salad plates,and am ecstatic with the choice.Will definitely buy more when O/S has a sale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2012

The items arrived expertly packaged in excellent condition, in the time expected. It was exactly as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qiality high price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site discription was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from chicago, il,  Oct 4, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of these dishes. I bought them as a gift, but went over to inspect them,and was sorry I did not get them for myself. I know they are durable and well appreciated. I like that they are elegant and chic casual depending on the occasion. The color was exact and the shapes are very modern. I bought them for the weight because I needed something very light yet not too delicate. I find these dishes expensive but well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Sep 3, 2011

These plates are GORGEOUS and functional. They have stood up to parties and were packed really, really well. They make such a great addition, that I have one of the plates displayed in my baker's rack. Way, way worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly on spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 23, 2011

awesome dishes. LIghtweight, sturdy, unique, modern. Can quickly in the mail, well packaged, no damages, no problems. Will be getting bowls next!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? several shades of red appear in the flower. quite nice
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought