Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heathera
 Jun 3, 2016

So pretty and practical. Just love these plates. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet stylish
 May 29, 2016

I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either with the straight lines. It really pops as a nice table setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 Mar 15, 2016

I have other items in this series and just keep adding to them. The colors are true and the quality very good. Just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plates
 Mar 4, 2016

These are fun to eat from. Agreeable aesthetics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dustyarl
 Jan 14, 2016

Beautiful- bought as gift and for myself-- also bought the plates

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi
 Oct 18, 2015

Looks great, modern. Perfect for red theme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for spring
 Apr 11, 2015

I already had the dinner plates. They can go in microwave & dishwasher and show no signs of wear. The color remains bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from near Chicago, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

The Red Vanilla China, Summer Sun, receives only positive comments from family and friends. My ownership has sold the product already to others who have seen it! Colorful, fresh and plate and bowl design fun and unique. Summer Sun fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smashing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

Love it, and I got the best price at Over Stock! Wonderful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qiality high price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site discription was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from chicago, il,  Nov 23, 2012

These dishes are very cheerful and elegant. The price was very good for fine china. We use them daily and they fit well in the dishwasher. They were so nice we added more to our original purchase. I was sorry they were a gift rather then for my home . I visit often to eat off these beautiful plates .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality, light weight and great in the dishwasher
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dishes
 from oregon,  Nov 2, 2012

Great price I have seen these fpr $164.00 a place setting Dishes are very glossy, no pits in finish. Only 2 things I did not like is that the dinner plates are large and a bit flat so if you are carrying a full plate you need to watch not to spill

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase of Red Vanilla dinner service
 from Virginia,  Oct 12, 2011

The dishes are very pretty. The salad plates were broken, but replaced within 3 days. Very attractive and lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and elegant plates
 from Nashville TN,  Apr 6, 2011

I love these plates! They have just enough color to be fun, and the shape is great. Note that there is a slight bowl-like curve to the plates, which helps prevent spills with things like sauces. I use these plates, the Summer Sun fruit bowls, and the Summer Sun mugs to augment the Red Vanilla Extreme White dinnerware. Everyone raves about my Red Vanilla dishes and asks where to get them. Great price here on Overstock, and each order arrived in record time. I have been looking for years, and I finally found dishes that thrill me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought