Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Apr 10, 2015

love the bowls...perfect little bowls for oil for bread dipping...for different dipping sauces too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2014

Aptly named - they are so cheerful and clean looking. A trifle small, which makes them ideal for dessert. I have several pieces from this set and they are practical as well as pleasant to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Summer Sun Fruit Bowls
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

This is gorgeous china--perfect for both formal and informal occasions. The fruit bowls are a little smaller than ideal, but useful for very small servings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red vanilla fruit dishes
 from Wisconsin and Florida,  Feb 15, 2012

The dishes are just beautiful. They are light, easy to care for, work fine in the micro wave and always elicit compliments at dinner parties. The small fruit bowls are great for snacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as is photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have the entire set and love them. They are light, do not chip and make a beautiful setting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate. Got just what I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 from Missouri,  Dec 2, 2011

Darling little brightly colored fruit bowls. Ordered the soup bowls too, but sent them back as they were almost serving bowl sized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this design
 from Denver,CO.,  Jul 20, 2011

Very small, good for portion control on ice cream, but would like larger bowl for fruit. Do they make a 9 oz. size?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't broke any yet, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't realize they would be this small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 23, 2011

Loved these bowls so much I order 8 of the dinner plates, and plan to get 8 soup bowls too! Had a party last weekend, and got so many compliments! Such a nice, unique, modern set of china! Shipping went smoothly. Well packaged, no damages. came quickly. No problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matches online photo exactly. There are several shades on red in the flower.
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is great. Lightweight, sturdy, glossy, flower nicely done. Doesn't look cheap or painted on. Really beautifully made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love these bowls
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 9, 2011

The shape is interesting, and the splash of the flower color is great. The salad/soup bowls are identical, only larger. I bought these to augment the Red Vanilla "Extreme White" dinnerware (check those reviews). I really like the more "delicate" look of this quality bone china. There's a formal gracefulness about it, that works for both entertaining and everyday. I'm going to also order the Summer Sun mugs, as the Extreme White came with teacups and saucers. Note that Extreme White, Summer Sun, Odette Platinum, and Orbit are all the same china, with the difference being the patterns. I really love the lines of this china!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Sep 3, 2010

Great quality, looks just like pictured; will but 6 more. Timeless pieces to serve fresh fruit or dessert Never disappointed with overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought