Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dishes
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Jan 26, 2012

I would definitely place another order. One of the dishes arrived broken but once I made a phone call, it was resolved. This is extremely important to me because I'd like to feel if there's a problem with any merchandise, I would not like to encounter any problems. Thank you for your awesome customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality, from my information, was fine. I ordered this item for someone else and they were quite pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of china
 from Wisconsin and Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

The dishes are beautiful. I love the styling, the colors and the fact that I can put them in the dishwasher, oven, microwave and freezer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors identical to the photos on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if just perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the dishes on the site was perfect. I received exactly what I hoped to receive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these dishes
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 21, 2011

I can't remember when I was so pleased with a set of dishes. they are absolutely beautiful. Overtock has had them on sale a couple of time and each time I buy a few more settings. Lovely!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dishes are delicate but seem as sturdy as any other bone china
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? When i received them I was delighted that they were just what had been described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good painting, bowl too big
 from Denver,CO.,  Jul 20, 2011

The bowl is too large so I ordered the fruit bowls and they are too small. Do they make a size inbetween?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good, haven't broken any yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except bowl too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful set, great quality and design! Very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 19, 2015

just perfect gonna order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy R.
 May 13, 2015

I did not need a new set of China. But once I saw the pattern, it was talking to me. I resisted a long time and gave in. I enjoy the Red Vanilla China and the modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the design and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these plates.
 Jan 24, 2015

I get a ton of compliments on these, my Mom was jealous as she loved them too !. I am a little hard on things (always rushing)..and they remain in beautiful condition..I put them in the dishwasher and they hold up well !! I recommend this gorgeous set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Bone China
 from Kansas City,Mo,  Jan 6, 2015

I was looking for vivid red flowers along with a great style when I ordered this china and I got both. They arw absolutely beautiful and I love them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Summerville SC,  Dec 18, 2014

Super fast shipping and great packing not one broken piece in any of my boxes. Absolutely amazing in person has nice modern look love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes!
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2014

They are exactly as pictured. I wish the cups were a different style...but overall the set is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2014

I only say no to recommending it to a friend because I want to be the only person I know with these gorgeous dishes. They are beautiful, color quality is as you see it on the website. They are durable and fit in my cabinets. I was worried because of the shape of the bowls. I only have 4 sets and the fruit bowls but want 12 plus the platter and sugar & creamer. My friends and family will be envious when eating off these!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 26, 2013

They are just like pictured but nicer in person. The style, color and finish are all perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS BONE CHINA IS SO VERY BEAUTIFUL
 from atlanta,  Apr 9, 2013

I FIRST BOUGHT A SERVICE FOR 6 AND REALIZED IT IS A DISCONTINUED PATTERN SO SENT BACK FOR 4 MORE PLACE SETTINGS. OVER TIME CHINA THAT IS USED GETS SOME BREAKAGE AND I WANTED TO BE CERTAIN OF HAVING A PLACE SETTING FOR 8. IT IS TRULY SUCH BEAUTIFUL DESIGN AND THE QUALITY OF THE CHINA IS SO TRANSLUCENT YOU CAN SEE YOUR FINGERS THROUGH IT IN THE LIGHT. I LOVE THESE DISHES AND HAVE OTHER VERY FORMAL CHINA BUT THIS IS JUST OUTSTANDING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS IS FINE CHINA - TRUST ME IF YOU WANT RED YOU WILL LOVE THIS PATTERN
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

Love the pattern, so does everyone else! Wish I'd come across it earlier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qiality high price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site discription was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes
 from Columbia, sc,  Aug 4, 2012

I bought these dishes for my newly remodeled kitchen. They are beautiful dishes and can be used for casual or fine dining. I plan on using these dishes in both my kitchen and dining room. You will not be disappointed with these dishes and they are both dishwasher and microwave safe. Bought one (4) piece place setting and a week later bought another so I would have place setting for 8. I use them every day and just love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine Bone China. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I WANT A COMPLETE SET!
 from Brooklyn,  May 11, 2012

I'm single and just moved into a new place. I needed some china and chose these. Now, I really want to get the whole set and have a party. Food looks great on these plate!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for daily use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, love them
 from Webster, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I would be more inclined to write a review if I were reviewing a dining set rather than a dinning set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought