Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dishes
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Jan 26, 2012

I would definitely place another order. One of the dishes arrived broken but once I made a phone call, it was resolved. This is extremely important to me because I'd like to feel if there's a problem with any merchandise, I would not like to encounter any problems. Thank you for your awesome customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality, from my information, was fine. I ordered this item for someone else and they were quite pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of china
 from Wisconsin and Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

The dishes are beautiful. I love the styling, the colors and the fact that I can put them in the dishwasher, oven, microwave and freezer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors identical to the photos on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if just perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the dishes on the site was perfect. I received exactly what I hoped to receive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these dishes
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 21, 2011

I can't remember when I was so pleased with a set of dishes. they are absolutely beautiful. Overtock has had them on sale a couple of time and each time I buy a few more settings. Lovely!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dishes are delicate but seem as sturdy as any other bone china
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? When i received them I was delighted that they were just what had been described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good painting, bowl too big
 from Denver,CO.,  Jul 20, 2011

The bowl is too large so I ordered the fruit bowls and they are too small. Do they make a size inbetween?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good, haven't broken any yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except bowl too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Sep 2, 2015

Beautiful and solo durrable!! 😊😊😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this dinning set. We have 10 seated formal dinning table. Ordered accordingly. I am hosting lot of summer parties and get togther with friends and family. My cook and maid love them too lol. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Jul 5, 2015

I love the design. I bought 8 place settings and they all came in perfect condition. The packaging was great. The large plates are larger than I thought so they take up a lot of room in the dishwasher. I was going to use them as every day dishes but they are too nice so I will use them for company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I placed my order for two sets, I had it in my head it was two sets of 4 place settings...dig-bat! - each box contains one set of four or a service for one My mistake, and once I was over being mad at myself, I went and ordered additional sets for a complete service for 8. These plates are beautiful, bright red poppies and crisp white background. Very classy! The soup/salad bowls could almost double for serving dishes, they are big, just resist the temptation to fill them and you're good! A close friend of mine wants new dished and she couldn't believe these came in the mail. Yes, I told her, Overstock is the only way to go! Save $$, great products, excellent customer service, and very fast shipping. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 Jun 21, 2015

I've been looking at this for a while, finally bought it. It is pretty in the Overstock listing, but the actual quality and brightness of the pattern are wonderful. The 10". square plates are large and beautifully made, the mugs are 12 oz size, the soup bowl is 20 oz. I am so pleased with this item, and really glad I went ahead and ordered the fruit bowls at the same time. I cannot wait to have guests for dinner to show off these wonderful purchase. Promptly delivered, very carefully packed, not a single chip or any damage to the service for five. Highly recommend, I love these dishes!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

More of a quibble than a complaint: at 4 pieces, this set is both too much and not enough. It's too formal for snacking, and nothing like enough for for even a small (4 person) dinner service. So I would say Buy Big or not at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful set, great quality and design! Very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 19, 2015

just perfect gonna order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy R.
 May 13, 2015

I did not need a new set of China. But once I saw the pattern, it was talking to me. I resisted a long time and gave in. I enjoy the Red Vanilla China and the modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmm
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the design and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these plates.
 Jan 24, 2015

I get a ton of compliments on these, my Mom was jealous as she loved them too !. I am a little hard on things (always rushing)..and they remain in beautiful condition..I put them in the dishwasher and they hold up well !! I recommend this gorgeous set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Bone China
 from Kansas City,Mo,  Jan 6, 2015

I was looking for vivid red flowers along with a great style when I ordered this china and I got both. They arw absolutely beautiful and I love them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Summerville SC,  Dec 18, 2014

Super fast shipping and great packing not one broken piece in any of my boxes. Absolutely amazing in person has nice modern look love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes!
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2014

They are exactly as pictured. I wish the cups were a different style...but overall the set is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2014

I only say no to recommending it to a friend because I want to be the only person I know with these gorgeous dishes. They are beautiful, color quality is as you see it on the website. They are durable and fit in my cabinets. I was worried because of the shape of the bowls. I only have 4 sets and the fruit bowls but want 12 plus the platter and sugar & creamer. My friends and family will be envious when eating off these!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 26, 2013

They are just like pictured but nicer in person. The style, color and finish are all perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought