Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
summer sun dinnerware
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 3, 2010

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THIS DINNERWARE FOR A LONG TIME AND FINALLY DECIDED TO PURCHASE IT. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY WITH IT. IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND LOOKS EXACTLY THE WAY IT DOES IN THE PHOTOS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WANTED FINE CHINA THAT CAN BE USED EVERYDAY AND PUT IN THE DISHWASHER AND MICROWAVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 23, 2010

As other reviews have stated, the set is beautiful. Fine china, well made. I wish the set were less expensive because I would buy more dishes. As it is, these pieces are totally worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Chester, PA,  Jul 21, 2010

I absolutely love these dishes. Ordered a set of 4 and want 4 more. They add drama to the table, have been in the dishwasher regularly and are sturdy...... simply beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jun 23, 2010

These dishes are gorgeous! I've just ordered another set for our beach house. A friend was here when I was unpacking them and loved them so much, she ordered a set for herself. There is one drawback. In some microwaves, the large size and square shape of the dinner plate keeps it from rotating. But it is so strikingly beautiful it hardly matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from naples, fl.,  Jul 30, 2010

This bone china is beautiful. my daughter-in-law purchased two place settings for my birthday and i loved them so much i purchased six more sets. the only problem is that there are no serving pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Seattle,  Nov 6, 2014

This dinnerware is very elegant and user friendly. I love the shape of the bowl, the plates are wonderful for presentations and the coffee cup is adorable. I use it for my daily coffee and it feels so elegant and petite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Tx.,  May 23, 2013

The dishes are beautiful. I can't wait to use them. I love to cook and have guest over. These will be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This whole line is stunning
 from Ohio,  Apr 19, 2013

I started with just mugs to drink tea from (china is a must), but liked them so well that I now have multiple settings. They are not cheap but well worth it. The cups in this particular set are quite small - I like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good quality - goes through dish washer fine, colors stay true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My table looks happy with this dining set
 from Mississauga, Canada,  Sep 28, 2012

Always use this dining set when friends come over for a dinner. And everybody loves it! Thank you overstock:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost too pretty to use! But I will.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 17, 2012

I have been watching these sets and waiting for them to go on sale. By the time they went on sale, I had saved enough to get 8 sets. My husband thinks I love the new china more than him but he will get over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these dishes! The pattern is a bright red and black poppy - not overdone or overwhelming, just right. Just looking at the dishes makes you feel better. The square shape allows you to place the food on the plate to make an attractive presentation (also adds a bit of fun). I would recommend the Red Vanilla brand highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from SF,  Mar 1, 2012

i love this set.i'l buy another set very soon.i would recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought two sets of this dinnerware, and I love the bone china and the flowers very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful as it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karamah
 from Apopka, Fl,  Jul 13, 2010

The place setings are absolutely beautiful, and many of my guests have commented on their beauty I will order 6 more place settings to complete my formal dinnerware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Set
 Jul 13, 2010

This set is absolutely lovely! It has a modern edge with a clean design. It compliments and enhances any plain white china pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !
 May 19, 2010

This dinnerware is absolutely gorgeous and seems very durable. Went through the dishwasher twice already, and came out shining like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2010

would highly recommend! Absoutly lovely... bought one then three more and now will order two more place settings. Worth every penny. On the actual company site one soup bowl is $25!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought