For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2012

These sturdy but elegant wine glasses have slim stems like Reidels, but are made from a heat processed glass that makes them more durable. I purchased for my daughter's beach house to replace the pricier, more fragile ones that keep breaking. My son-in-law immediately put them into service and was thrilled with the size, quality and balance. Another plus: They are dishwasher safe!. They're a great value and I'll probably send more next summer when we visit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Crystal clear!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant but durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact, but they're even better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy and multiuse
 from California,  May 28, 2011

Arrived in one piece--yeah! Can be used for red and white wine. Inexpensive enough to throw into the dishwasher and not worry about breakage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Glasses
 from San Francisco,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these as a gift and I am going to get a set for myself as well after seeing how wonderful they are. They are a perfect size, shape and weight. I love them. Also, they came VERY well-packaged. Thanks for another huge success, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (clear glass)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected
 from Edgewater, NJ,  Jul 6, 2011

These glasses are much nicer looking and feeling than the site prepared me for. The glass is elegantly thin, but there is substantial weight to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla sonoma Glasses
 from Keene, NH,  Jun 1, 2011

These glasses are great everyday wine glasses, especially for the price. They were very well packed and shipped in a timely fashion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality especially for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price.
 from arlington, VA,  Mar 27, 2014

I sent these to my son's new apt in N.Y. for housewatming gift. We were convening for a champagne toast. I condidered regular champagne flutes but figured the wine stemware would be more serviceable over time when space is limited. The rims were paper thin & they arrived promptly & in perfect condition. Excelleny quality for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from At the kitchen table,  May 25, 2013

I expected more for the price, I might have purchased cut crystal for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  May 16, 2013

This glasses are great and the price canīt be beaten. The size is excellent, and itīs delicate yet sturdy. Theyīre elegant but I donīt like the feel of the junction between the stem and the bowl. Itīs a little too prominent for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Itīs just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wine glasses
 from Honeybrook, PA,  Apr 2, 2012

These glasses are beautiful. The stem is long and the bowl of the glass is perfect. They are good for white or red wine. I am very, very pleased with these wine glasses. I know when we have company, they will comment on these glasses. I am thinking of ordering another set. Just the right weight, yet not too delicate like some other high end wine glasses that I have. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheers
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

Recommend these wine glasses. I think they compare to ones that you would pay twice as much for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top