Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2012

These bowls are beautiful! Very simple but the pinpoint design adds a real elegance to the product. I LOVE the fact that these can be microwaved. I don't know how these would hold up in a home with children, but I think that they are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bowls!
 May 22, 2016

It's hard to find soup bowls anymore and these are very pretty and can be used not only for soup, but for ice cream desserts too. They are not too big and yet, not too small so the portions are just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowls!
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality & surprising durability! And I love the versatility of these soup bowls! I have 3 different table settings that I use during the year; and these bowls serve as a lovely accessory, which blends nicely with each my table settings. I love them so much that I ordered an extra set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla bowls
 Jan 5, 2016

They work very well with any dinner set you may have. True white color with beautiful scalloped edging. Holds 3/4 cup of soup, perfect start to a dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Pinpoint Soup Bowls
 Dec 24, 2015

The Red Vanilla set of 6 Soup Bowls are beautiful. The elegant design makes them stand out with your good China, or on their own. But the only drawback is that they are very shallow. They only hold one cup of liquid, measuring one inch high. To my disappointment, I had to return these otherwise well made bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmng and well made
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice heavy porcelain, nicely designed, only reason not 5 star is the bowl is a bit shallow... the photo though does accurately shows the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Nov 11, 2015

Great potion control and love the pattern in the edges. Not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Apr 24, 2014

Very nice bowls. Priced right for everyday, yet can used for special occasions. Wrong bowls were sent originally, but customer service took immediate action and I received the correct bowls within a week. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought