Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Aug 10, 2015

Did not match with what I was trying to coordinate with so returned them. Note that each plate had 2 hard to peel off stickers on them! I dislike having to struggle to take them off and then use "go-off" (smelly) to remove the remaining sticky glue!! PLEASE ask your vendors or manufacturers to NOT put labels on their merchandise! Anyway, I did purchase a different set of bread/butter plates in hopes they will match with Red Vanilla dinnerware I now have...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 Jul 11, 2015

I use these for every dinner party. love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 12, 2015

These plates are precious and the perfect size for small portions of anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marseille45
 from Whidbey Island, Wa,  May 8, 2014

Simple design, clean lines, that was what attracted me to the plates and now that I have used them , I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little plates are perfect for desserts!
 from Medford,NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

I added these little plates to my existing Red Vanilla Pinpoint set. I wanted something smaller than the salad plates for small bite, rolls or dessert and these plates fit the bill perfectly. The quality is excellent. Sturdy yet elegant. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla B&B Plates
 from Washington,,  Jul 2, 2013

Delivered promptly, as always with Overstock, delivered and packaged well, nice clean simple plates that can match any decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Classic
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

I absolutely love these plates. I actually use them with my Red Vanilla Classic place setting since these did not include saucers. They match well and are a hit at dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Plates
 from Florida,  May 15, 2012

I bought 12 of these lovely, little plates to use with a multi-colored set of dishes. They're just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought