Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely plates
 from ND,  Mar 8, 2013

I had been looking for some dinner plates to supplement my Christmas plates without being too overtly Christmasy, and these are perfect. They will also fit in well with my white plates for supplementing other seasons. All in all, very happy with their color, quality, and versatility

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Nov 18, 2015

We have the plates, salad plates & soup bowls. They're great for every day use. The dinner plates *just* fit in our dishwasher, beware if you have a smaller than average model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and durable
 Aug 7, 2015

generous size, beautiful and durable - what more could one ask for in a dinner plate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 Mar 4, 2015

these plates feel not only look wonderful they feel very elegant and extremely well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most elegant dinnerware I have ever owned!
 Feb 21, 2015

This simply the most beautiful and elegant dinnerware I have ever had. I must admit I have owned up to 20 different sets but this the most perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought with Salad plates
 Jan 25, 2015

Understated but interesting, married with the salad plates this makes for a table setting that "pops". Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase!
 from Southfield, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

I was watching these plates for a while. I wanted them for a valentines table and they are perfect. Will be ordering the salad plates soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real China Dinner Plates.
 from souther californnia,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased 2 sets of 6 each of these beautiful dinner plates. I searched the Web for a long time to find something affordable, which would fit my need for a casual but beautiful & unique pattern. When they arrived in perfect & pristine condition I was more than satisified. I'll never shop in the mall for stuff like this again !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These plates are real china & with a beautiful slightly off white & red design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought