Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Dishes
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 12, 2011

Like them alot.....nice sized bowl for soup nice salad plate. Not too heavy comfortable mug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a great presentation
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2014

Great Quality and look. This set on square charger plates, a great table presentation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MN,  Feb 15, 2014

I love this set. I have not used it, but they look good on the dinning table. I bought 1 set first and liked it so I ordered for more and still ordering for more to complete my dinning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv Em
 from Idaho,  May 23, 2013

I luv my new dishes. The design is a silver gray with the metallic accent. The metallic accent reflects a silver and/or gold tone, depending on what is around it. Just be careful not to put them in the microwave! These dishes are light weight, stack nicely, and thus far are durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful china!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Beautiful addition to a table. Very elegant looking, light, and the coffee mugs hold a decent amount of coffee. Just need to remember these CANNOT go in the microwave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the stripe on the website shows it to be tortoise color; but in reality it's silver. very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality; made well, love the triangular shaped bowls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all good except the stripe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Elkridge, MD,  Sep 25, 2012

I love these dishes. I had bought a "start-up" set at another site where I had seen them initially and had a very difficult time finding them again in order to get enough sets to have a "full party set". Overstock came up on a Google search and even though they were out of stock, I signed up for the alert. When they came in, I was able to complete my service for 10 and at a much lower price per set than the original one I had purchased (from a well known site I might add). I absolutely love them. They are great for every day and are elegant enough for those "fancy" dinner parties or holiday dinners. They are dishwasher safe which is great. Just note that because of the metal imbedded in the pattern you cannot use them in the microwave which I know for some may be inconvenient. If you are looking for white dishes (which the "experts" say help you control food portions by fooling you into believing you're eating more) these are perfect - they cover every occasion & look spectacular.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are bone china so they are great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Overstock purchase yet!
 from nd,  Apr 10, 2012

I have purchased several settings of this dinnerware from several sources. This was by far the best source to purchase them from. Best price I could find was Overstock. No one can beat Overstock's shipping charge & fast delivery. I purchased all they had in stock and will be back for more if they restock this particular pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was identical to image shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These plate sets are great looking!
 from Daly City Ca.,  Feb 22, 2012

This is the first time to buy from overstock and it was a pleasure. Will continue to purchase more items. Thanks for everything! Roy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top