Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super nice dishes
 from oregon,  Jan 29, 2014

Have not had them for too long so I only gave 4 stars for wear , but they are really lovely. Can be used for casual or an elegant dinner. Modern but soft details add a nice touch. Have gotten several complements. Overstock has been great to work with, thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set
 Mar 30, 2016

These look great. Only regret is that I did not go with the soup bowls because the soup/salad "bowls" I choose instead are just not deep enough. Otherwise, I am very happy with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shinier than expected
 Mar 13, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy and clean. Mugs have bigger handle than I expected and one arrived w a chip. But in sum it's a gorgeous set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda the housewife.
 Jan 7, 2016

Love them. They are very nice. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and stylish
 Nov 18, 2015

I receive the square ones, but love those as well. hand-wash is hard for square and the notches pattern can be hard to clean thoroughly. Especially if you like greasy good....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Dinnerware
 Oct 7, 2015

This set is just lovely. I am using it everyday. It was well worth the price. Simply gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jul 20, 2015

so cute and very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dinnerware
 Mar 18, 2015

Absolutely love these dishes. They look wonderful and the unique "marble" pattern makes them stand out from other white place settings. The quality is good and so far they have stood up well to the dishwasher and microwave. I have additional serving pieces in this pattern and am very pleased with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Everyday Wear
 Dec 19, 2014

Stylish, love the shape of the bowls. My only disappointment is that the coffee mugs are huge. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dishes
 Dec 18, 2014

I love this dish set. It's lovely in person. Looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought