Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome little bowls
 from Napa valley,  Feb 21, 2014

These are small. Perfect for a bit of yogurt or a small ice cream or fruit. Or, I suppose rice...since that is what they are called. These look awesome with my daily china, from bernardaud digital.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SMALL
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 5, 2013

These bowls are little bitty baby bowls. They are so small you could only fit fruit in them. Very sad they are so small. Will be returning these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Match
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

Bowls are on the small side but are very useful. Provide a nice extra option with your set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Cream
 May 3, 2016

As I searched for bowls for ice cream that would assist in portion control, I found these - love them - perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy bowls
 Apr 30, 2016

I love this set as it can be used for everyday or dressed up for a nice dinner party. They are well made and the design is beautiful. They can be used for desserts as well as rice. I have the dinnerware set as well and this was a great compliment to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of small for traditional Chinese rice bowl
 Nov 18, 2015

one serving size, could be fit for people on diet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size bowls
 May 18, 2015

These smaller bowls are perfect for ice cream or anything you want to serve in smaller amounts. I love the marble texture of these bowls and the slightly scalloped edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowls
 Mar 24, 2015

Not the size I expected, but they are fine, would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them...we use them almost every day!
 from Ellijay, GA,  Sep 11, 2014

I don't know if I would want the whole set, but I use these as accent pieces with a set of plain white dishes and I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Newtown, PA,  Feb 26, 2013

These little bowls are just the right size for fruit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cutest bowls in the world
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

These are the most versatile bowls ever. If you want smaller sized bowls for servings (better for cutting back), they measure about a cup and a half of food. A great idea for ice cream, cereal, small soup. The entire bowl has a great pebbly texture and an uneven edge (intended) around the rim. They have interest but aren't too way out. I love the glossy fully glazed texture, too, even on the bottom. I have purchased the Red Vanilla Mugs, platters and little bowls to complement my basic white plates. They'd look great with colors, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Verry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought