Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These dishes are beautiful and durable!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Love, love, love these dishes. They look amazing as a table setting. Love that they have completer set to go with them. Actually went back and bought a THIRD set of the 4 piece place settings in case they went out of stock. Beautiful and perfect weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as, if not better than, pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

I GOT THIS SET AS A PRESENT. IT'S VERY BEAUTIFUL. LOOKS LIKE CHINESE PORCELAIN, BUT IT'S HEAVY. VERY NICE DESIGN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LIKE ON THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy dishes
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

I was so happy to see these pretty dishes coming out of the box. They're the perfect size and the pattern just makes you happy to see them. Very peaceful and elegant. I really love these and am going to enjoy using them. I highly recommend buying them. They come very well packaged...no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and durable dinnerware
 from New Mexico,  Jun 17, 2011

This is definitely a good buy! The dinnerware is beautiful and durable. I especially like the fact that it is dishwasher safe. I have already received compliments on the set. If you are looking for everyday dinnerware that is a cut above the rest, I would certainly recommend the Red Vanilla Leilani 16-piece Dinnerware Set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I Expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2011

I had been looking at these dishes for several months before purchasing. I love them. They are a little heavier than I had expected. The coloring and over all look is exactly what I had in mind. I've only been using them for two weeks, but so far they handle the microwave and dishwasher well. These dishes were exactly what I had expected. I highly remommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered this set few years ago and loved it: nice color, feel durability, size, and simply pretty. I recently ordered another set as my family got bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked for dishes for quite awhile and I am so pleased with this pattern and product. I will be ordering another set of four. I am really impressed with the quality of the Red Vanilla products. I also ordered the completer set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes for Spring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 6, 2011

These are the prettiest dishes I came across while searching for something special for the Easter table. I have never bought special occasion dishes, believe it or not, and I was very taken by these. Adding to their attraction were the other reviews, which were all great. I had one dessert plate break in shipment, but it was promptly replaced. I can't wait for another occasion to use them - they are a wonderful addition to any table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 from Orlando FL,  Apr 26, 2011

I love these dishes. They remind me of Hawaii. Delicate, yet sturdy enough for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best set of dishes I've ever had. I wish we could buy replacement pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

The dishes are very nice. I especially like the lunch plate. The bowls are a bit flat. I bought the rice bowls and they are a must have in my opinion . It would be great to have serving dishes available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2013

Our great appreciations for such a beatiful dinnerware set! Thank you for prompt delivery, safe packing, joy and complete satisfaction you delivered us by this amazing set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Mar 3, 2011

I purchased these dishes to replace my former set of Mikasa casual dinnerware. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The dishes are absolutely beautiful; the fuschia orchids and soft yellow and greens on each dish are feminine and tasteful, with just enough pop of color to make them stand out. I've received many compliments and highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  May 1, 2010

I saw these dishes online and I was reluctant to purchase them as I could not dertermine the quality. I then saw them as odds and ends in the store and loved them. They are beautiful and chip resistant. I was very disappointed to find they were sold out on overstock. Now having got a notification they were back in inventory I snapped them up. If you are considering them... buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Dishes
 from PA,  May 16, 2009

I am very pleased with my new dishes.I love the pattern and the colors. I expected to have a few pieces broken during shipping but only 1 cup suffered a mishap - a broken handle. I guess that will be my cup when we have company as it wasn't a clean break although it is repairable. They also were shipped and arrived a lot quicker than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plates are way too big
 from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

I would never purchase anything like this again unless I physically see it. The pattern is lovely, but the plates are so thick and the bowl is sooo big. Don't really enjoy using these plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It says china, but the plates are thiick, like stoneware
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought