Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great everyday dishes
 from Minnesota,  Oct 24, 2011

I love these dishes! I had purchased some other dishes that would get extremely hot in the microwave, so I got these. They are perfect for microwave to table use. The color is quite simple yet quite elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plates
 from WA,  Apr 8, 2009

The appearance is great and I have received many compliments on this dinnerware. Plates and mugs are with standing daily use; I don't feel that I'm working with a fragile plate/mug when I'm handling them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Dec 12, 2009

The dishes arrived earlier than the estimated arrival date. They were in perfect condition, only one bowl was broken out of the entire set (I ordered 3 sets).These dishes are gorgeous. They are heavy and durable. They are suitable for everyday, or casual dining. I used them for Thanksgiving dinner and dressed them up a little with a fancy table cloth and silver. If you are looking for fancy dishes, these won't be suitable, but they will work if you are looking more for everyday and casual elegance.I have ordered many times from Overstock and have not been disappointed yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a nice set of dinnerware and I may purchase a set for my daughter. I highly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality dinnerware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, just what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Kansas City,  Jul 31, 2012

These dishes are awesome. Love the color, they are heavy and sturdy, microwave and wash nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes
 from Reading, MA,  Jul 24, 2012

I had been looking for dishes for a while. It seemed they were either way too heavy = kids dropping them or flimsy/cheap = kids breaking them. These are the perfect weight and great quality. The color is cool -a pewter/blue color. Definitely recommend these. You can't beat the price. I might buy a third box just in case i can't find replacements down the road.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a hard to find pewter gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like these dishes bc they are not too heavy, but they feel solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this stoneware; I ordered two 4-piece sets. It works great in the dishwasher and hasn't shown any signs of flatware scratching. Also, it doesn't seem to heat up to the touch in the microwave as much as my last set. I gave it a 4 only because I was hoping to spend a bit less, but I do believe it was worth it. Gray is hard to find and this is perfect for my needs. Also, it took longer to ship than the 2 pieces of furniture I ordered at the same time. Otherwise -- GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Dishes
 from San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2009

I purchased 2 sets of these dishes since the price was so good! They are fabulous! One box was perfect; no broken dishes; the 2nd box had some chipped plates; mug; salad plate, but I was able to get online right away and chat with one of the agents who was very helpful and assured me the replacements would be sent out with no problem. They don't even want the broken ones back. Overstock customer service is really good. I would definitely recommend these dishes for everyday use, they are heavy, modern/contemporary; look beautiful on the table; the price was awesome. I compared other 16piece sets and they were over $200+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DINNER SET
 May 19, 2016

Durable and nice looking...really like coffee mugs too. Durability was a major concern and microwave safe as well....both concerns are alleviated by this high quality set. BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware Set
 May 10, 2016

Exactly as pictured, nice weight and have held up over time. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CLASSY TABLE SET
 Apr 15, 2016

I love these. They are really classy and go with a variety of decors. You can snazz it up and make it modern or contemporary with the other items you use- or use it on a country table. It is a simple, and plain, yet dressy too. It is not particularly feminine, which I prefer. I like masculine, clean line, minimalist decor. Durable finish, washes perfectly, no hot spots with microwave. Happy girl here,,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New homeowner
 Apr 12, 2016

Just what I wanted - color and weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going for a rustic industrial style....
 Mar 29, 2016

And they are perfect, heavy duty but not heavy, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 Mar 24, 2016

very nice, wife picked it out and she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bachelor
 Mar 15, 2016

Both sets arrived in a timely manner. I use these everyday for all meals. They go from microwave to table and table to dishwasher. This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

Love the color, design and feel they are also sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Feb 26, 2016

Very pretty and very durable so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She and her husband love it. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic dishes
 Feb 10, 2016

They have a lip that I found disconcerting at first but they are fairly lightweight for stoneware and we like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Dinnerware
 Jan 27, 2016

Love our dinnerware! Color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought