Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red vanilla
 Mar 12, 2016

Modern. Classy. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Look
 Oct 28, 2015

Basic colored dinnerware with a modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and quality at a great price!
 May 27, 2015

These plates are gorgeous! The feel of bone china but with a contemporary twist. Despite their delicate feel, I have yet to break a plate. The square shape with the upcurved edges really has a sophisticated look. I always get compliments from guests...round plates are so dull!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Plates
 Jan 18, 2015

I bough these plates for my sister. She wanted a set of 8 plates for her household, so I bought two sets for her. Initially, she thought they looked out of this world, but she loves them & uses them for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2014

For the price, I would have expected a heavier plate. These are so thin I was afraid to put them in the dishwasher. But, I did and they made it through ok. They are very pretty to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile but nice
 from Summerlin, NV,  Dec 18, 2013

These plates are not as heavy as I would have expected and feel a little flimsy but I love the design and the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plates are modern, big, and lightweight!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 24, 2013

Glad I ordered these plates. They are 10-inch so bigger than the regular round plates, but so nice to eat in as it looks like a dish from a restaurant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice vanilla white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bone china, lightweight for its size..very nice looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 28, 2013

These are just a bit more delicate than I expected, but that just makes them even lighter to lift, and perfect for formal dining as well as casual. They turn any dinner presentation into a work of art! Even my pancake with fruit and drizzled syrup looked like something out of a magazine! I love these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice dishes, great quality, nice bright white and dishes not too heavy. Put in the dishwasher many time clean nice and still look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and durable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Really lovely, exceeded expectations. Since we don't have a dishwasher my main concern was that they would not weather well the inevitable bashing that comes from washing dishes in the sink - but they're hardier than you'd expect - no casualties so far. Also, I was concerned that the bowl wouldn't be "bowl-y" enough - that because of the design the liquid may slop out more easily. No such problems. Holds as much liquid (and as securely) as any normal bowl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Plates
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Unique, modern and well made. White color sets off food. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish, modern, and durable (so far)
 from Washington, DC,  May 5, 2011

I haven't had these very long, so I can't speak to their long-term durability. But so far they seem sturdy with a medium weight-to-size ratio. They are also easy to clean. I have already received compliments on these plates though. They are decidedly contemporary, so not advised for more traditional place settings. They are more expensive then some standard plate sets, but my friends in the food service industry say they often pay more for similar products from direct wholesalers. I do not use them for everyday dishes. If I entertained more, I would buy more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Jan 6, 2016

Modern, easy to clean, delicate looking but very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought