For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2014

For the price, I would have expected a heavier plate. These are so thin I was afraid to put them in the dishwasher. But, I did and they made it through ok. They are very pretty to use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile but nice
 from Summerlin, NV,  Dec 18, 2013

These plates are not as heavy as I would have expected and feel a little flimsy but I love the design and the color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plates are modern, big, and lightweight!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 24, 2013

Glad I ordered these plates. They are 10-inch so bigger than the regular round plates, but so nice to eat in as it looks like a dish from a restaurant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice vanilla white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bone china, lightweight for its size..very nice looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 28, 2013

These are just a bit more delicate than I expected, but that just makes them even lighter to lift, and perfect for formal dining as well as casual. They turn any dinner presentation into a work of art! Even my pancake with fruit and drizzled syrup looked like something out of a magazine! I love these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice dishes, great quality, nice bright white and dishes not too heavy. Put in the dishwasher many time clean nice and still look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and durable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Really lovely, exceeded expectations. Since we don't have a dishwasher my main concern was that they would not weather well the inevitable bashing that comes from washing dishes in the sink - but they're hardier than you'd expect - no casualties so far. Also, I was concerned that the bowl wouldn't be "bowl-y" enough - that because of the design the liquid may slop out more easily. No such problems. Holds as much liquid (and as securely) as any normal bowl

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Plates
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Unique, modern and well made. White color sets off food. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish, modern, and durable (so far)
 from Washington, DC,  May 5, 2011

I haven't had these very long, so I can't speak to their long-term durability. But so far they seem sturdy with a medium weight-to-size ratio. They are also easy to clean. I have already received compliments on these plates though. They are decidedly contemporary, so not advised for more traditional place settings. They are more expensive then some standard plate sets, but my friends in the food service industry say they often pay more for similar products from direct wholesalers. I do not use them for everyday dishes. If I entertained more, I would buy more of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top