Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white
 Aug 13, 2016

Good.Perfect size for bread or butter .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack on a cute plate anyone?
 Jun 17, 2016

Perfect for a sweet after or before dinner treat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply stylish and surprisingly sturdy
 May 29, 2016

I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either (with the straight lines.) I've mixed it up with Summer Sun and it really pops as a nice table setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute dishes
 May 27, 2016

These are really cute bread and butter dishes and perfect for just a little sandwich... they look awesome with my full setting of extreme white dishes. I think the set needs these and the fruit bowls to cover every situation! (I got 2 of the 18 piece dinner set with dinner plate, salad plate and soup bowl and added fruit bowls and these bread and butter plates).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent plates I love it
 Mar 26, 2016

Very nice good quality plates

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplified elegance...
 Feb 11, 2016

These little desert plates, or appetizers are just adorable. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 19, 2016

Simply elegant and modern. Except the round mark of the base, very smooth. No imperfectations. Packaging was good, all arrived in perfect shape. Price isnot bad either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy for stacking
 from Colorado,  Jun 6, 2014

I truly like the size, the style and the weight. They are very classy looking. You definitely can use them for any occasion, even as a small lunch plate . I just find they are not very safe to stack. They slide all over the place. So, when putting them away, I need to do it one plate at a time and remove one plate at a time when taking them down to use ... else I'll have broken plates all over the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Correct size plates
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 27, 2011

Just ordered to compliment our set of these plates..they are just right, came quickly and fit the bill! The color is as shown and I appreciate giving the measurements so that I knew it was the size needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought