Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great latte cups
 from NE,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought this set more than a month ago, and after almost daily use (and cycles through the dishwasher), they still look as great as when I took them out of the box. They were packaged very well, and all pieces were intact upon arrival. There are no flaws, and it's nice, simple white cup for sipping espresso drinks. The handle isn't the most comfortable for gripping the cup; it's small, and I find it sort of slowly slips around my finger as I take a drink. But it's a small product overall, not a huge coffee cup--and that's when the saucer comes in handy. Not to mention the cup-and-saucer combination makes for nice latte presentation. I'm very pleased with this Red Vanilla product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No flaws, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cups are better than coffeehouse cups!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

These dishes are casually elegant and durable. They can be dressed up or down. I love the fact that they can go from microwave to table to dishwasher - perfect for everyday use! They were slightly larger than I anticipated, but the food looks absolutely beautiful on the plate. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a great set of casual dishes at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cups and saucers
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Jan 12, 2012

Perfect size cups for either tea or coffee and look good too. Must see if there is more tableware in the same style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for coffee and tea
 Jun 7, 2016

I just love these cups and saucers. Such beautiful, clean lines allows these to be used alone or with another set for an eclectic look. It should be noted that these are not a true and/or bright white. I'd call them more of a soft or bone white. This isn't an issue to me, but it might be for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 25, 2016

My family love this Tea Cups

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My children always laugh at me....
 Jan 10, 2016

When I tell them that a cup doesn't look as since the Chinese started making our measuring utensils, lol! These are lovely, hold 8 oz and don't take up much room on the table- if you know what I mean! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea cups
 from Massachusettes,  Jan 21, 2014

I could not use these cups because the color did not match my dishes. But they are not a bad value and are, overall, nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought