Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought the platters to accent the new Red Vanilla dinnerware I bought. The design I chose did not have a server set so I am using these platters. They are a little narrow and the large one is big enough to use as a meat platter but the other two are more for small offerings. The smallest is suitable as a butter dish. They are attractive, but not as functional as I would like. I am keeping them and will just get a bowl set somewhere for serving vegetables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the platters would be bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chicagoland, Illinois,  Nov 22, 2012

I love, love, love the red vanilla everytime white collection. These pieces are very durable ... use in oven, microwave, etc. They do not get overly hot in the microwave. They are aweseom. Dress them up or use them casually. Buy this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sizes and good quality
 from Boston, MA,  May 25, 2011

These are lovely platters. I purchased them for a Bridal Shower and I'm sure the bride will love them. They are simple and plain, but beautiful. They can be used in a formal or casual setting. The sizes are perfect for anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Vanilla Platters
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

Love it -- Definitely not white Off white very pretty

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent quality
 from Tigard Oregon,  May 15, 2014

Love the red vanilla brand. They are super sturdy and look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Must have.
 from Chicago, Il.,  Nov 12, 2013

Must have the serving pieces to round out the Red Vanilla dinnerware set. The 3 sizes satisfy any dish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Red Vanilla is great!
 from Bay Area California,  Sep 25, 2013

I have a dinner service from Red Vanilla and wanted to compliment the style with some platters. The color and style were a perfect match and the quality was once again was better than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Eerytime Whit 3-piece Platter Set
 from hilton head island, sc,  Aug 9, 2013

I love the shape of these serving platters! They work nicely down the center of the dining table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top