Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
red vanilla dutch garden dinner set
 from western new york,  Aug 17, 2011

The soup/salad bowl is pretty shallow, but may keep one from overeating! The colors are attractive and pleasing. One cup was broken--the packing just on these cups was not well-done--the other set (I ordered 2) was well-lpacked and nothing broken. I contacted customer service and they said they would replace the cup. Great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavier than expected, but still acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Dinner Set
 from Newport Coast, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

The shipment was well packed and each dish was of very good quality. The color on each piece was distinct and very complimentary with each other. The dishes will be great for everyday use. I highly recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a very good quality product with vivid flower patten and the set was delivered in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely dishes
 from Chicago,  Jul 20, 2010

I ordered 2 sets as I wanted 8 place settings and just love the shapes, the flower designs, and the fact that all go from microwave to dishwasher. They were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinnerware
 May 27, 2010

Absolutely love them. Made well, beautiful pattern. I gave them to my mother for Mothers Day and she got many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from los angeles,  May 21, 2013

I have already used these dishes in the washing machine and the microwave. I had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality dishes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful everyday dish
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Apr 5, 2013

bright, cheery. excellent quality, easy to care for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accura
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plates!
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 4, 2012

These dishes are not only lovely to look at, they are wonderful to use. They come out of the microwave cool to the touch. I particularly like the rimmed soup bowl. It is getting more difficult to find a dish set that has the rimmed bowl as opposed to the rice bowl style. The square salad/dessert plate is modern looking. All the dishes load easily and efficiently in the dishwasher. The price point of the set make it a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Authentic representation of the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied with quality of dinner set
 from Tennessee,  Aug 9, 2011

Have received compliments on the pattern and the outstanding quality of the dinner set. I’m pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertisied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected - excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As advertisied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red vanilla dutch garden
 from MA,  Jul 20, 2011

I would like to be able to find other pieces in this collection such as a sugar and creamer and small bowls

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as expected
 from SC,  May 20, 2011

I liked the colors and shapes of the dishes and am pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Canada,  Mar 15, 2011

Good qualité and beautiful! I love it ! Buy this quickly because it's a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful flowers
 from MA,  Aug 19, 2010

beautiful flowers on each piece! better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought