Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These dishes are beautiful-fun to entertain with.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

I love these dishes and really enjoy using them. They are perfect for everyday and entertaining. The color is so pretty. I loved them so much I ended up buying an extra set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, even after dishwashing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the dishes.
 from Parma, OH,  Jul 22, 2011

I love the dinnerware set. The sizes are perfect for us. Also, the dishes are not too heavy for me as some stoneware is.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (sage) is exactly the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dishes are flawless, could be used for formal or casual setting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dinnerware
 from California,  Jun 16, 2011

I am so in love with this dishware set, I searched and searched. When I recieved the dishes I was blown away at the quality. The bowls are the only thing I don't like, too shallow. But, the quality, beauty and color make up for that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautifully!! So happy with the color, even better in person.
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Practical
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 9, 2014

Color in picture is what you get, and it's a near-neutral that can be used on a casual table or a dressy one. Plates and mugs are good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vanilla Sage dinnerware
 from Boynton Beach, florida,  Jul 24, 2014

Love the dishes....beautiful for everyday or an occasion...I also bought the dishes in a different color from another site and use both colors on my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, yet very useful!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

A very nice place setting that coordinated very nicely with their Vanilla set. Having additional pieces available for purchase would be a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but room for improvement
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 14, 2014

We got these dishes in Feb 2013 and have used them for a year now. The price was great and we love the style of the plates. I love that you're able to put them into the oven and then straight to the table. I find it's a great way to reheat meals or keep food warm if it's not quite ready to be served yet. Within a few weeks of having the dishes, most of the dinner and salad plates have a chip in them. We aren't overly rough with them -- just two adults using the plates. We do put them in the dishwasher, but I think everyday china should be able to withstand normal wear and tear. I'm definitely disappointed that most of my plates have chips, but I like the look and price of the set enough that I'm not motivated to purchase a different set right now. The bowls are really challenging for cereal or soup. They're great for salad or pasta, but don't handle liquids well at all. I mostly use the mugs to eat cereal out of now. Overall, I like this set and would purchase it again because of the price and the oven to table capability --- but will likely need to replace the set in the next few years to something a little more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought