Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not your grandma's china.
 from Woodstock, Va,  Dec 7, 2012

Loving all things in nature, these lovely botanical themed dishes are an excellent addition to our dining experience. The design is both traditional and modern at the same time, while it is neither too busy nor too blah. They are sturdy, not delicate, like our grandma's china. I shopped for a long time before finding something that ticked all the boxes. Originally I found them on Amazon for a much higher price. The dishes arrived well packed and undamaged: another concern that proved unwarranted. I bought two sets along with the serving set and I am extremely happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiiy is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description matched exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Sooooooo Practical!
 from Wichita, KS,  Oct 12, 2011

This set completes the dinnerware. I bought the pattern because I wanted something colorful, so I may have missed in the description about how durable these are. I bonus I learned upon unpacking! I purchased 2 sets of the dinnerware so that I would have service for 8. This set fits nicely into my dishwasher, and the plates are a nice size. In the completer set, the serving bowl is rather large - I've though about using it for a fruit bowl instead of for side dishes. I love the sugar and creamer, and the serving platter is perfectly sized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in real life than the photos!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - goes from freezer and oven to microwave and table!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall reading about the durability - freezer, oven, microwave safe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these plates. good quality and great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2013

I love these plates. they are durable and completes my sets. cheaper to buy this at Overstock than Amazon. Also, they are dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

True to the picture. The quality is excellent, packed to ship nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The completer set fits in with the dinner set.
 from Addison, Il.,  Jan 3, 2013

I am quite please the completer set is the frosting on the cake. The dinner set is now complete. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very high quality. I am quite pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from VA, USA,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this set along with the dinnerware and am pleased with my purchase. The quality is good, design is pretty, and colors are bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from clay,new york,  Jun 9, 2011

The set was much prettier in person.I bought 3 sets and one completer.After I received the shipment, that came in two days,I ordered another set plus another completer set.The cups are a perfect size for todays coffee drinkers.The soup is rimmed,the luncheon is square and gives the whole placesetting an updated flare.No one will be disapointed with this purchase. D.M.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was exact.
  • How is the quality of the product? It is a very smooth china finish more like a fine china fired finish.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Completer Set is Great
 from Ruidoso NM,  Jun 1, 2011

I ordered the Salad Completer Set to go with the Red Vanilla dishes I ordered and they are as wonderful as my dish set.They are larger then I pictured and I just love them. I am so pleased with all the products I have ordered from Overstock.You have always met my expectations.Living in a Mountain ski area and far from a city,it is nice to be able to order on line and not worry about the quality of what you order. Overstock you are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from North Bellmore, NY,  May 27, 2011

Absolutely 100% satisfied! This completed my set and it is as vibrant and beautiful as the other pieces. I use them everyday (family of 5) and they are strong and durable. The bowl is large and the serving tray is the perfect size as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These plates are lovely
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

Perfect for every day use; very elegant and casual at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2010

We love these dishes! The colors are beautiful and they are well made and substantial. They were delivered extremely fast, they were packaged perfectly. Our only wish would be that there were more pieces to add to our sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought