Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Nov 18, 2010

To my happy surprise, this came wrapped up like a gift basket in plastic wrap as a 2-foot tower, with the bottom of the steamer as a base, and using the rolled mats and stacked black serving dishes as columns of support. I won't have to do a thing except add a bow to give it as an impressive present. It is always nice when a company delivers more than expected. Great price and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++
 Jun 24, 2016

Beautiful and cost effective highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 Sep 18, 2015

Steamer is definitely too small for our family of 4. All other pieces in the set are nice though. Overall, I'm please with the purchase. The noodle bowls are small, put perfect for my children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 Jul 1, 2015

Good quality and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momi
 Apr 23, 2015

Good quality products. Exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas gift
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift. She was pleased with the gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 5, 2011

Thanks for selling a great product! The delivery was earlier than I expected and each item in the package was incredibly wonderful. I have always wanted to learn to cook using the bamboo steamer and I have always wanted to have the mats to roll my own cucumber rolls. I am jazzed about the chopsticks and their little "cushions".

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great packaging it is a gift
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2011

I think this will be a great suprise for the people it is going to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not open it because it is for someone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer Set
 from SLC,  Dec 13, 2009

I was a litle leery of buying this set online - but I was pleasantly surprised. The workmanship is superb and the quality of the products is wonderful. It's beautiful as well as functional. Two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought