Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Washington DC,  Sep 12, 2012

Chairs are a tomato red color, a little bit more orange than my red Kitchenaid mixer. Great quality - stack well, all of the legs have the nice rubber no-scratch feet. The back and arms are nicely shaped, so the chair is comfortable to sit in. I use them indoors only, with a large wood topped dining table with iron legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2010

These chairs are exactly what I expected. They're solid and sturdy, not too heavy, and shiny red. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because one of the chairs is slightly wobbly. Otherwise, they're perfect...and they were packaged very well to keep them from scratching or breaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs but kind of small
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2013

I bought 8 of these chairs for my dining room. They look really cool, they are very sturdy and the fact that they stack is a bonus. The negative part about the chairs is that they are very uncomfortable for anyone who is over 5 feet tall and if you have a larger rear end, forget about it. They would be fine for sitting short periods of time, however my family likes to linger at the dining table, hence the larger rear ends!! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 2, 2013

I just received these chairs today and love them! They are nice and sturdy and exactly what I wanted They were packaged perfectly and no assembly required is a HUGE plus. The only thing I would mention to prospective buyers is that the arms of the chairs come out a bit and may not tuck all the way under your table, so if you are tight on space, keep this in mind. Luckily they worked perfectly in our kitchen and match the other red accents I have exactly. The color on the site is dead on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the reviews- they are bang on
 from Canada,  Dec 31, 2012

After reading the reviews I made the leap to purchase these chairs online... who buys chairs online?? really?? Well, I am very happy with my purchase. They look great, the colour is right on and the customer service was awesome. As some reviewers pointed out, these are not the type of chair you would hang out on for hours, nor are they appropriate for larger people... but they look so good, you can excuse the other stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, as pictured, sturdy
 from MI,  Jan 22, 2013

We purchased these chairs after contemplating whether or not to spring for the more fancy, name brand, metal tub-style chairs for our casual dining room to go along one side of out 9 ft wooden dining table. Chairs arrived on schedule and are exactly as pictured-- a bright cherry red. They seem sturdy, but might be a problem for anyone with a big booty (width-wise). Minor imperfections as one would expect from a bargain chair; the most notable is on the leg of one chair there is a sort of "raw" sharp edge that could cut a baby so my husband is dulling the edge somehow. Beyond that, there is nothing that would be noticeable unless you were closely inspecting their underbellies. Overall, I'm glad we purchased these over the more expensive brand name ones, and I think they are a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service from Dimensions
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Jan 14, 2013

One of the chairs was delivered with a broken leg, and the next day the company had shipped me a new chair. Free of charge, no issues. They were great to deal with!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Mar 9, 2016

We've had these for a few years now, and I continue to love them. They stack when I need them out of the way, they're sturdy and comfortable, even when sitting for a long holiday meal. I also love that I can wipe them down when the kids muck them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE...but Tomato red, NOT cherry red
 Nov 18, 2015

Unfortunately did not read the reviews, or would have known that these are more of a tomato red (a bit of orange in them) vs cherry red. My entire kitchen has accents of cherry red, and they are clashing pretty badly with the chairs. I also would have read the reviews stating these are a bit small/narrow and not the best option for those with a wider bum. I'm a size 16, and while I fit in the chair, the chair arms are uncomfortably squeezing my hips. That's ok though, going to re-name these my "diet chairs" and they will serve as a constant reminder that yes, I've still got some weight to lose. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and functional
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought these for my grandkids playroom. They are perfect for children playing with paint, chalk etc. cheerful red. Came out of the box in perfect condition. Heavy enough they don't tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a great price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 23, 2013

These chairs were delivered in two days from ordering and came so well packed I could barely get them out of the box, but they are in PERFECT shape--not a scratch anywhere! I am immensely pleased with them!! Another reviewer was right on when they described the color as more of a Tomato Red, but that's perfect for me as it is more of a mid century red and I love the color! They are incredibly sturdy and shiny, and a good seat size for dining. I have them around a glass top tulip base table and they really look stunning. I was considering ordering two sets, but wanted to see the quality first before investing, but now am definitely going to get the other set! These chairs are excellent quality for such an insanely low price, and the delivery and packing is just another incredible benefit. I've had some pretty severe misses when I've bought from Overstock in the past, but this is not one. I'm impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but has a bit of orange, so not a true red red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red dining chairs
 Jun 17, 2016

Great design but the specs are inaccurate, the seat is only 15" x 15" . That's off by 4 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute industrial chairs
 Jun 6, 2016

They're metal, they're chairs, they fade in the elements. They stack well. Overall happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Great Chairs
 May 18, 2016

These are great chairs to have on hand for guests; we use them on the back deck also. Very good quality and love the red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restaurant use
 Apr 24, 2016

look great, but break where the arm rests meet the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Va va va boom!!!!!
 Apr 10, 2016

Adds life to my new light grey kitchen. Perfect size and very comfy. One of the chairs came with a chipped leg, but overstock said they will send another one.You do NOT have to assemble these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Mar 27, 2016

Very pleased with these chairs, especially for the price. True to color, easy to stack and store. Bought over 9 months ago for a covered outdoor patio. Have held up well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and awesome quality.
 Mar 4, 2016

No chips or dings after 3 years of owning them. I don't have kids though... They are beautiful, and very good quality chairs. I drag them out to my balcony when I have visitors. I love them. The only downside is they are cold to bare skin but that's to be expected, they are metal chairs. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catchers
 Mar 1, 2016

These are my favorite chairs. We use them at our family game table, but I've had them in my office as well. For prolonged sitting, add cushions. They're easy to stack & store as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KJ
 Feb 25, 2016

Good chairs, great price! No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought