Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Functional
 Jul 13, 2016

True to color - functional - have had them for the last 3 years and still love them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red dining chairs
 Jun 17, 2016

Great design but the specs are inaccurate, the seat is only 15" x 15" . That's off by 4 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute industrial chairs
 Jun 6, 2016

They're metal, they're chairs, they fade in the elements. They stack well. Overall happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Great Chairs
 May 18, 2016

These are great chairs to have on hand for guests; we use them on the back deck also. Very good quality and love the red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
restaurant use
 Apr 24, 2016

look great, but break where the arm rests meet the seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Va va va boom!!!!!
 Apr 10, 2016

Adds life to my new light grey kitchen. Perfect size and very comfy. One of the chairs came with a chipped leg, but overstock said they will send another one.You do NOT have to assemble these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Mar 27, 2016

Very pleased with these chairs, especially for the price. True to color, easy to stack and store. Bought over 9 months ago for a covered outdoor patio. Have held up well. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Mar 9, 2016

We've had these for a few years now, and I continue to love them. They stack when I need them out of the way, they're sturdy and comfortable, even when sitting for a long holiday meal. I also love that I can wipe them down when the kids muck them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and awesome quality.
 Mar 4, 2016

No chips or dings after 3 years of owning them. I don't have kids though... They are beautiful, and very good quality chairs. I drag them out to my balcony when I have visitors. I love them. The only downside is they are cold to bare skin but that's to be expected, they are metal chairs. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catchers
 Mar 1, 2016

These are my favorite chairs. We use them at our family game table, but I've had them in my office as well. For prolonged sitting, add cushions. They're easy to stack & store as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KJ
 Feb 25, 2016

Good chairs, great price! No assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are adorable red chairs
 Feb 15, 2016

very sturdy and exactly as pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color quickly fades if in sun
 Feb 4, 2016

Super comfortable, great color. Keep inside and away from direct sunlight if you don't want the color to fade -- our chairs that are outside in the strong Phoenix sun are now orange, not red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 30, 2016

Heavy and well made. Much nicer Thani expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stacking chairs & affordable
 Jan 18, 2016

Great stacking chairs & affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love then
 Jan 16, 2016

Fun Chairs. And easy to stack with out damaging the paint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2016

These chairs have a matching table and I got all of it for around $$$ awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet, a *little* tiny
 Jan 8, 2016

These chairs are stylish, the perfect red, and truly in fashion in the best way. True workhorses in your kitchen, dining room, outdoor seating areas, you can't ask for better value and use out of the price you're paying. The only note I have is that they are (true to the original French fashion) slightly smaller than the traditional American seat. Some of your taller/larger guests are going to notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color!
 Dec 13, 2015

These chairs arrived quickly and in great condition. They are comfortable (for metal chairs) and add a nice pop of color to the room. They also stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold style
 Dec 13, 2015

i got these for my dining table and i really like the unique design and splash of color they add to my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought