Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caitlin
 Aug 20, 2015

Chairs look great! No assembly needed and they look comparable to more expensive chairs found in stores. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Aug 14, 2015

exactly what we wanted, made well,good color, great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 4 of this red chairs n they look so beautiful,they r very strong n very very confortable my kitchen looks so elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable and fun
 Jul 11, 2015

Durable, fun and although our kids complain they are cold in the kitchen on winter mornings they are fun for our casual '50's themed kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sara
 Jun 16, 2015

Great...comfortable, sturdy and easy to clean. Adds a nice pop of color to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In my industrial fit hen / dining room, I have eight around my reclaimed wood farm table. Love them. They're the only spot of color in a neutrals open concept room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal red chairs
 May 7, 2015

Great style, but cold and not very comfortable, even with a seat cushion added. These were bought for additional seating on our deck at our cabin. They faded terribly and need to be repainted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Apr 24, 2015

They look good though and are sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 23, 2015

I love these chairs. They came just as appeared (stacked in one box but individually protected). We have them around our dining table and I use them frequently when I work from home sitting on them hours on end. I haven't had the same issue of others thinking they're too hard but perhaps I'm more padded than others. They're nice chairs, color is true to what I received, and they sit evenly on all legs. And if you need them out of the way, they stack easily. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my grandkids playroom. They are perfect for children playing with paint, chalk etc. cheerful red. Came out of the box in perfect condition. Heavy enough they don't tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 15, 2015

Sturdy and stylish, price is excellent. Very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Mar 28, 2015

These make great accents in our dining room! They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these chairs. I was worried about the color being orange-y but they are bright, bold red. One of the chairs came slightly damaged (bent in the back) and I got online and chatted with a customer care rep and within 5 minutes we had finished our conversation and within 5 days I had a new chair waiting on my doorstep. I was very impressed with the product and the customer service. You know it will be a great product when Overstock is so willing to stand behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful and a great deal. Love the color. A lilittle small if you are a large person it could be an issue, but they are fine for my purposes. Very sturdy and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these chairs to go with a dark wood and metal dining table, and I love them! They are super comfortable and add a lot of flair to my dining area. Good quality, sturdy, and comfortable, so it's a win in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ajax1992
 from bloomburg , texas,  Jan 9, 2015

love the color it and old fashion red it matches all my antique kitchen stuff really love them . I am a heavy women and the size is good for me. I did clean the rubber chair tips with alcohol and then applied round felt to them so they move easy on my floors .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfy
 Dec 23, 2014

This chair is super comfortable, light weight and a beautiful bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to stack, bright chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 11, 2014

The chairs are good quality for the price point. They arrived stacked in a giant stacked box and we relatively well wrapped. One chair did have a minor ding in the seat, but nothing too major or something that we felt needed to be returned (as they would eventually all get used). The chairs are sturdy and very firm. The arms are ergonomic and guests have lounged in them for quite some time. The color is bright, and has more of a red-orange hue (not the red of most kitchen products) - this was not an issue for us, as I like the color a lot. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

Chairs arrived promptly before our out of state move. We didn't get to open them until we were in the new house. When finally broke open the box, I was very excited to see the chairs were just as pictured. Bright, shiny red. Very sturdy, although not the most comfortable to sit over for long periods of time. Very satisfied with the purchase and goes great with our reclaimed wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open immediately and check for flaws
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 25, 2014

I ordered these chairs but didn't need them for a full five weeks, so waited to unpack them. That was a mistake! One of the chairs has a deep gouge. It doesn't seem to have gotten worse this week, but I worry that the finish will chip where the flaw is. Lesson learned! Aside from the flaw, this is a great design! I have these in my breakfast area and my kids eat on them daily. Heavy enough not to tip, easy to clean, and stylish with my shabby chic table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought