Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these chairs. I was worried about the color being orange-y but they are bright, bold red. One of the chairs came slightly damaged (bent in the back) and I got online and chatted with a customer care rep and within 5 minutes we had finished our conversation and within 5 days I had a new chair waiting on my doorstep. I was very impressed with the product and the customer service. You know it will be a great product when Overstock is so willing to stand behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful and a great deal. Love the color. A lilittle small if you are a large person it could be an issue, but they are fine for my purposes. Very sturdy and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these chairs to go with a dark wood and metal dining table, and I love them! They are super comfortable and add a lot of flair to my dining area. Good quality, sturdy, and comfortable, so it's a win in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ajax1992
 from bloomburg , texas,  Jan 9, 2015

love the color it and old fashion red it matches all my antique kitchen stuff really love them . I am a heavy women and the size is good for me. I did clean the rubber chair tips with alcohol and then applied round felt to them so they move easy on my floors .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfy
 Dec 23, 2014

This chair is super comfortable, light weight and a beautiful bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to stack, bright chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 11, 2014

The chairs are good quality for the price point. They arrived stacked in a giant stacked box and we relatively well wrapped. One chair did have a minor ding in the seat, but nothing too major or something that we felt needed to be returned (as they would eventually all get used). The chairs are sturdy and very firm. The arms are ergonomic and guests have lounged in them for quite some time. The color is bright, and has more of a red-orange hue (not the red of most kitchen products) - this was not an issue for us, as I like the color a lot. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

Chairs arrived promptly before our out of state move. We didn't get to open them until we were in the new house. When finally broke open the box, I was very excited to see the chairs were just as pictured. Bright, shiny red. Very sturdy, although not the most comfortable to sit over for long periods of time. Very satisfied with the purchase and goes great with our reclaimed wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open immediately and check for flaws
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 25, 2014

I ordered these chairs but didn't need them for a full five weeks, so waited to unpack them. That was a mistake! One of the chairs has a deep gouge. It doesn't seem to have gotten worse this week, but I worry that the finish will chip where the flaw is. Lesson learned! Aside from the flaw, this is a great design! I have these in my breakfast area and my kids eat on them daily. Heavy enough not to tip, easy to clean, and stylish with my shabby chic table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable kitchen chairs
 from Venice, FL,  Aug 9, 2014

We had one chair that the paint was flaking off the left front leg. I called the manufacturer and was told that a shipmen;t would be coming in about a month. Have about another week to go. Really like the chairs - just want them to be in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoking deal, great product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2014

Fast shipping, good quality. I searched several sites for this type of red chair. This was by far the best deal. The chairs came packed in excellent condition. The chairs are super thick and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from los angeles ca,  Jun 7, 2014

bought 2 sets of the red ones. can you beat the price??!! they added just the right touch to make my outdoor wooden dining table farm chic. i wanted to make my long farmhouse table eclectic and rustic with this pop of color and industrial touch. they are perfect. everyone raves about them and can't believe the price when i tell them. surprisingly comfortable and safe for toddlers to sit in as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I'd hoped!
 from AR,  Apr 30, 2014

Ordering was easy, arrived earlier than expected, packed very well & color was true as showm. There is a scuff mark on one of the chairs but not noticeable enough to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, economical chairs.
 from rochester, ny,  Apr 25, 2014

great fun chairs we use at the kitchen table. With 3 kids they are easy to clean and seem quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great very comfortable.
 from Brewster New York,  Apr 10, 2014

Very comfortable good-quality would definitely recommend to a friend. Totally satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 21, 2014

These chairs were exactly what we wanted, and at a great price. I was afraid they would be flimsy, but they are sturdy and solid. In a cold room, they get very chilled, but we placed sheepskins on them (a cushion would have the same effect) and they are very comfortable. They also stack nicely when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abouret Stacking Chairs
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

I was very pleased when the chairs arrived. The color in the online pictures was very accurate. The chairs are comfortable and well made. One of the chair's back panel is slightly curved (hence the quality rating of "good" instead of "excellent") while the other three are straight, but no one would notice but me. It does not detract from the looks or comfort of the chair. Overall, I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered these for a cheap dining room chair. They were exactly what I expected. The color is a prime red. They are stackable and easy to move. Also great for kids because they don't show dirt and wipe easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of sturdy, extra chairs
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

I got these as extra chairs for when my sons come into town and I needed extra seating that is very durable and easy to clean. I live in a very small apartment, so the fact that they are stackable and look so beautiful is an additional bonus. They are very strong and can easily hold 175 lb boys who are bouncing around playing board games or just for extra seating anywhere in the house. I get comments from everyone who sees them about how beautiful they are. Everyone wants a set now! One of the best purchases I have made in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Retro looking Chair
 from Monticello, Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a beautiful looking chair. Sturdy, Beautiful color and style. Only drawback is this chair is meant for a medium to average size person, not someone a little larger. The side railings do not allow a larger person the freedom to move. Otherwise a great chair for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Chairs....
 from taft,tn,  Nov 19, 2013

I could not believe these (4) chairs came in one box. No a scratch. The color is bright, beautiful and just makes you happy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought