Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to stack, bright chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 11, 2014

The chairs are good quality for the price point. They arrived stacked in a giant stacked box and we relatively well wrapped. One chair did have a minor ding in the seat, but nothing too major or something that we felt needed to be returned (as they would eventually all get used). The chairs are sturdy and very firm. The arms are ergonomic and guests have lounged in them for quite some time. The color is bright, and has more of a red-orange hue (not the red of most kitchen products) - this was not an issue for us, as I like the color a lot. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

Chairs arrived promptly before our out of state move. We didn't get to open them until we were in the new house. When finally broke open the box, I was very excited to see the chairs were just as pictured. Bright, shiny red. Very sturdy, although not the most comfortable to sit over for long periods of time. Very satisfied with the purchase and goes great with our reclaimed wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open immediately and check for flaws
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 25, 2014

I ordered these chairs but didn't need them for a full five weeks, so waited to unpack them. That was a mistake! One of the chairs has a deep gouge. It doesn't seem to have gotten worse this week, but I worry that the finish will chip where the flaw is. Lesson learned! Aside from the flaw, this is a great design! I have these in my breakfast area and my kids eat on them daily. Heavy enough not to tip, easy to clean, and stylish with my shabby chic table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable kitchen chairs
 from Venice, FL,  Aug 9, 2014

We had one chair that the paint was flaking off the left front leg. I called the manufacturer and was told that a shipmen;t would be coming in about a month. Have about another week to go. Really like the chairs - just want them to be in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoking deal, great product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2014

Fast shipping, good quality. I searched several sites for this type of red chair. This was by far the best deal. The chairs came packed in excellent condition. The chairs are super thick and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from los angeles ca,  Jun 7, 2014

bought 2 sets of the red ones. can you beat the price??!! they added just the right touch to make my outdoor wooden dining table farm chic. i wanted to make my long farmhouse table eclectic and rustic with this pop of color and industrial touch. they are perfect. everyone raves about them and can't believe the price when i tell them. surprisingly comfortable and safe for toddlers to sit in as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I'd hoped!
 from AR,  Apr 30, 2014

Ordering was easy, arrived earlier than expected, packed very well & color was true as showm. There is a scuff mark on one of the chairs but not noticeable enough to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, economical chairs.
 from rochester, ny,  Apr 25, 2014

great fun chairs we use at the kitchen table. With 3 kids they are easy to clean and seem quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great very comfortable.
 from Brewster New York,  Apr 10, 2014

Very comfortable good-quality would definitely recommend to a friend. Totally satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 21, 2014

These chairs were exactly what we wanted, and at a great price. I was afraid they would be flimsy, but they are sturdy and solid. In a cold room, they get very chilled, but we placed sheepskins on them (a cushion would have the same effect) and they are very comfortable. They also stack nicely when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abouret Stacking Chairs
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

I was very pleased when the chairs arrived. The color in the online pictures was very accurate. The chairs are comfortable and well made. One of the chair's back panel is slightly curved (hence the quality rating of "good" instead of "excellent") while the other three are straight, but no one would notice but me. It does not detract from the looks or comfort of the chair. Overall, I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered these for a cheap dining room chair. They were exactly what I expected. The color is a prime red. They are stackable and easy to move. Also great for kids because they don't show dirt and wipe easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of sturdy, extra chairs
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

I got these as extra chairs for when my sons come into town and I needed extra seating that is very durable and easy to clean. I live in a very small apartment, so the fact that they are stackable and look so beautiful is an additional bonus. They are very strong and can easily hold 175 lb boys who are bouncing around playing board games or just for extra seating anywhere in the house. I get comments from everyone who sees them about how beautiful they are. Everyone wants a set now! One of the best purchases I have made in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Retro looking Chair
 from Monticello, Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a beautiful looking chair. Sturdy, Beautiful color and style. Only drawback is this chair is meant for a medium to average size person, not someone a little larger. The side railings do not allow a larger person the freedom to move. Otherwise a great chair for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Chairs....
 from taft,tn,  Nov 19, 2013

I could not believe these (4) chairs came in one box. No a scratch. The color is bright, beautiful and just makes you happy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow Chair
 from California,  Nov 17, 2013

Great chair. However, you better be a person under 130 pounds. The chair is very narrow. Not recommended for larger person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I shopped around for similar chairs and found these to be the best deal. They arrived already assembled and are sturdier than I expected. Great vibrant red color and very comfortable. The only negative is that they don't slide all the way under my table, but otherwise I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 from Houston, tx,  Nov 12, 2013

I just got these chairs in and am in love. I bought 8 to go outside on my screened in patio with a dining table and they look amazing. The only problem I could see with these chairs is that some people may not fit in them. With the way the arms are shaped they are pretty narrow, my husband is a pretty big guy so I made sure he could fit in one before I unwrapped the rest of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, great knock off
 from Greenwich, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

Love them. They're not perfect but they add nice color and design to my dinning table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look terrific
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

Although the family has not sat around the table in these, they are quite attractive. The color is more of a tomato red and they look narrow, however my husband says he can fit in them....They can initially feel cold to the behind, but warm up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought