Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2010

I looked at many, many ottomans in order to find one high enough to use with an office chair. It is just the right height for that purpose (19"), but not only that, it's just beautiful and very well made. It's much heavier than I imagined, and it looks terrific days as the cube, and performs perfectly as a night-table when the top is flipped to the tray. I love it, and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality without high cost.
 from Nevada,  Feb 20, 2014

We remodeled our master bath to include wardrobes and we needed a seat for dressing. This ottoman fit the room decor and the purpose perfectly. The style would compliment any decor. Color and workmanship are exactly as noted on line. It is built well and can be used to store any item. We will used it for storing extra bath tissue. A perfect addition to our remodel project!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welll made ottomans
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 13, 2011

The ottomans were shipped quickly and when I decided to exchange them for another color the customer service department was extremely organized and helpful. The entire process was painless and we are very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close, but I have other reds in the room and reds are difficult to match. I exchanged them for the chocolate brown ottomans.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made and the storage compartment is quite large.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, functional space saver
 from Indiana,  Oct 11, 2011

As stated in previous reviews the height of this product is perfect to bring extra seating to a table. It is very versatile - it looks great, holds several blankets, very sturdy and well made, top flips over to be a tray. The color seems to be an orange/red - which is perfect for my space. Blends perfectly with fall colors. I am very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more orange than true red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage a bonus, also good for feed
 from Missouri,  May 6, 2011

Lovely heavy duty ottoman and storage cube. I wanted a beautiful red to go with my Japanese treasures, and this was perfect. Also wanted someplace to store (alphabetically) all my extra dvd's. Also perfect. Good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice and heavy and substantial
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 21, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase of two Milano Storage Cubes. I use them as extra seating at my dining table and they are very sturdy. An extra benefit is the ability to store things in their roomy compartments. I move them around the room a lot and they have held up very well so far.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I was very happy with the quality of the ottoman. It is solid and sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from St. Paul, MN.,  Aug 28, 2010

I bought 2 Red Milano Cubes. They are great . The color is perfect. A true red. Better than I could have hoped for. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. Everything came in great shape. Really fast service. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leatherette Cube (Red)
 from IN,  Jan 13, 2010

I live in a small place and can use any kind of space especially when it looks as great as this leatherette cube. I love it. The red adds a great splash of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought