Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty punch of color
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 23, 2012

Had to replace a rug in my living room, spilled hot wax on it!!!!! Looking for something inexpensive to add some color to the room and this was VERY INEXPENSIVE so I thought I would take a chance and although the weight was not there the colors are bright and as described in product details. It will last me for a few years or till I change my mind about what I want in the room, and at this price I am not out that much. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not true to photo
 from MN,  Mar 7, 2012

OK for the price. The color was not traditional and muted as portrayed in photo. Light cream and red in actual rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the website looked more muted. The red was red and the light background was very light cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not traditional colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Caledonia, NY,  Feb 22, 2012

This rug is a lovely addition to my farmhouse living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Gray, Maine,  Feb 7, 2012

The price of the rug was so low that I was a little leary of what I would be getting. Our new puppy had dug a small hole in our carpet under the coffee table and I wanted an accent rug to cover it until we could get new carpet. This rug looks so good that I'm going to keep the carpet as is with the rug there. I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't have asked for more
 from Seattle Wa,  Jun 9, 2011

Bought rug based on reviews and couldn't be happier....have already ordered a runner for my hallway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Lewistown, Montana,  Apr 26, 2011

I purchased this as a mud rug, it looks terrific and performs equally well. East to clean, dries fast, and looks so much better than most of the entry mats and rugs you normally see. I do not know how well it will hold up, but I intend on rotating it in the entry area to keep wear even. But the price was right so who cares! When it wears out I will certainly order another from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Indiana,  Apr 16, 2011

We bought this for our dining room, it looks great with our dark hardwood floors! Awesome rug for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The red was move vibrant in person
  • How is the quality of the product? Soft
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Sarouk Rug
 from IN,  Mar 26, 2011

excellent rug for the price, it is a deep red, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Rug -Good Value
 from Grapeland, TX,  Mar 8, 2011

The rug is a good deal for the money. I needed an inexpensive rug for my family room that could withstand some foot traffic and provide a little color. It works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We've had this rug for a few weeks now and have been very pleased so far. It is very soft and cushy for this style of rug. The red in this rug is a nice deep, burgundy - which is what I was looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better rug, especially considering the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good, hasn't unrolled entirely
 from Penn State,  Feb 2, 2011

I think this is a good deal - looks like the picture. Thin (but a reasonable person expects that). Mine is still a little warped from being rolled up, probably you'd only notice if you were looking for it. I don't know if there are any tricks for making it flatter - never bought an area rug before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

I was very excited when I rolled out my new rug and saw how pretty and nicely made it was! For the SUPER low price I paid for it, it was well worth the money. I would classify this as a transitional rug; not meant to last a lifetime, but great for my kitchen area, where I tend to replace my rugs every two to three years. The colors were great, somewhere between a burgundy and a red. LOVE IT!!! Wish I would have purchased two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich in color
 from dc,  Jan 13, 2011

great rug. rich in color and very soft. it is thin but i actually prefer this as it is easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 30, 2010

This is a lovely rug, especially for the price. It's a little thin, but the pattern and colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Massachusetts,  May 25, 2010

Very happy with purchase nice colors & quick service on delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Colorado,  May 12, 2010

good quality great colors! Great for the rec room! Brightened it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 16, 2009

colors much different than shown expected richer colors. it's more red than burgandy. Over priced for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Columbia, mO,  Mar 14, 2009

I have had the rug for over a month now. It's beautiful and absolutely perfect. It's even better looking than online (though the maroons don't seem quite as deep) and appears like one of the rugs you can find for several thousand dollars. This is an incredible value for this rug. I would absolutely reccomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our beautiful rug
 from Ashland, KY,  Nov 29, 2008

I bought this rug for our living room. The carpet is older, off white color and through about 6 kids being raised there it was stained, but still in good condition,this rug was a perfect cover up making our living room look new and fresh without having to fork out big buck on new carpeting!I love the design/color of this rug as I believe would compliment any home decor!Excellent purchase!! I would buy it again in an instant, but it is so durable I will probably never have to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought