Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 12, 2010

This rug exceeded my expectations! The colors are beautiful and much richer than what is shown in the picture. I like that there is no fringe to worry about as well. Would definitely reccommend. All the rugs I have gotten from overstock have been great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

The colors are more vivid in person. There is alot of green that you can't see on the computer. But a great rug for the price. Don't forget to buy a rug pad if you are going to put this on a hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vivid in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for dog owners
 from Roanoke, Va,  Mar 14, 2012

I have 6 dogs who love to sit with me in the office. This rug is a breeze to clean and the dog hair doesn't stick. For the price,you can't beat it. Very soft to walk on. I looked all over at local discount stores to find a patterned rug like and the prices were at least $20-$30 higher. I bought this based on other customers recommendations and I couldn't be happier. Whenever I need another rug, I will be shopping at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little darker and the pattern wasn't as defined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing RUG
 from San Diego,  Jul 10, 2011

This rug gets hair from two dogs, a lot of walking on and shows no wear or tear and cleans quickly! THe holiday rug of the year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simply the best deal anywhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal Again
 from Chicago Burbs, IL,  Apr 28, 2011

I purchase this rug base soley on the small photo and was I ever impressed. Although the photo showed what I thought was a dark red and it arrived and was a virbant red. Quality match other rugs that sell for thousands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Kansas City,  Dec 8, 2012

We really didnt like this rug. Its an inexpensive rug and looks like one. The pattern is very nice however, and in a bedroom where it might be under a bed or not a focal point, it would be fine. We got ours for the living room and it clashed with our walls. The color of the rug is brighter/redder than the color in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not true to color, the rug was much more red than burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was reflective of what we paid for it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Feb 23, 2012

I am glad I made this purchase. It goes perfectly with my stuff. Very beautiful dark vibrant red. Everybody loves it. I was surprised at the excellent quality for the money. Came very fast. The rug is easy to coordinate with other colors. It rolled out flat without any problems. Love it. I recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great buy!
 from Cary, North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this rug for my office and I couldnt be happier! The colors are really very nice and the rug seems well made. I have it on a bare floor so the thinness works; the door can easily pass over it. It is such a great price for a beautiful rug! Everyone that walks in just loves it. No wonder it sells out quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is on the thinner side..but that was what I needed..colors great, looks expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly impressed
 from Mid-South,  Aug 12, 2009

Rug is more monochromatic than I expected, actual design on the rug does not stand out nearly as well as pictured. Was hoping for more of a red color as mentioned by previous posters but this rug was a deep burgundy with olive, cream, tan and black. Quality seems similar to something from a big box store, worth what I paid, but not an outstanding bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Sarouk Rug
 from bklyn, ny,  Sep 20, 2013

Its an ok rug....A little thinner than I expected...even though it was inexpensive I felt as though it should have been even less expensive.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking
 from redding,ct. mom,grandma,  Feb 14, 2013

this rug is beautiful,was a great price,unfolded nicely,veryrich looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from NY,  Feb 2, 2013

I needed a rug for my dining room. The rug is very pretty & is soft to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty rug, soft to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, plush, rich color
 from Annandale, VA,  Jan 9, 2013

This small rug is the perfect style and fit for an open area adjacent to my apartment kitchen. It centers the space I use as an office and makes the space feel cozy. It looks spectacular against the warm tones of the wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, well-made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

I needed a rug for a room that is in the cat zone. I needed a rug that was thin enough for an Old lady(95) to walk over with her walker. This looks nice, cleans up nice, and does what I wanted it to do. For the price it is a good buy. it is in the day room and makes the sitting area cozy. Vacuums well and cleans well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but tht is what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Sarouk Traditional Rug - Beautiful Rug
 from Colorado,  Dec 17, 2012

this product came exactly as described. I think it is great value for the price. The colors and design are very nice - just like the photo; in fact. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality - beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the $
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 29, 2012

You can't beat the price of this rug. After it's rolled out and settled for a few days and few vaccuums, it looks really good. It's a perfect addition to my husband's home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Hebron, CT,  Nov 13, 2012

This was purchased for a home office space . The color, design and quality are perfect for what we needed at a fraction of the price we could fine anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oriental rug
 from Brady, Tx,  Nov 9, 2012

was a good product for the money. I will buy from Overstock again. I recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful....
 from NW, Georgia,  Oct 31, 2012

Rug is just as offered....beautiful colors....I have it in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Value
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 15, 2012

This was a great rug for the $. It looks really nice and it's soft to the touch. The edges are a sewn bead, which is gives it a little bit of a cheaper look, but overall I can't complain. No better rug for the money and I can see using it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good. Not a very thick rug, and the material is clearly not expensive, but it looks and feels nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought