Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this thing!
 Apr 16, 2015

Works every well in bed with my tablet....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection - Again!
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought this one for myself. I love it. It's a great color burst, but primarily, it's comfortable and does exactly what I want it to do. I'm very happy with this purchase - and I almost failed to mention - it's very reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndell
 Jan 26, 2015

Purchase this a couple of years ago, and use it every day. Still looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Microsuede Bed Rest
 from Indiana,  Sep 3, 2014

This Red Microsuede Bed Rest Pillow was purchased to aid our son who set off for college this autumn. It is cozy, plush, and practical for reading or studying in bed. The one obvious disappointment is that the color is not a True Red. It is a bit of a rusty red color. That's a shame because red, a True Red, is one of the school colors for our son's university. Other than that disappointment he has been well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rest
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 4, 2013

I gave this as a gift to a teacher who likes to do paper work in bed and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Comfortable Place to Rest
 from Davenport, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I do a lot of reading in bed before going to sleep, and I was looking for a way to increase my comfort. I used to read by leaning on one arm - and as I am a little older, that just gave me pains after a short while. Thanks to this bed rest, I can read my Kindle sitting up - or even watch TV - in complete comfort. The bright red compliments my bedroom color scheme perfectly, and the microfiber surface is soft and soothing. Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described on Overstock.com
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfy product!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 13, 2012

This product is nice. I have had a few foot surgeries and have spent some time laying down with my feet up. The bed rest is very nice and keeps me from having to pile up a million pillows to get comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable, good support and nice suede like
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

Why in the heck do they set a minimum amount of characters?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat darker shade of red but equally nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely close to O. description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought this for my grandson. He loves it. He carries it all over the house to use while watching TV or reading or playing video games.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, soft material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item is just as shown, excellent quality
 from Cheshire, United Kingdom,  Jul 17, 2012

pleased with the item, although the transport costs, naturally, were quite high, making a $$$ dollar item into a $50 dollar item. If and when, you set up a base in the UK, you will get more orders from myself !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACT AS DESCRIBED
 from Hudson, MI,  Jun 23, 2012

LOVE IT WOULD BUY AGAIN IF NEEDED. MY HUSBAND WANTS ONE NOW

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Microsuede bed rest
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Ver satified with the quality of material and the softness, not stiff and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Rest
 from Outer Banks of North Carolina,  Jun 15, 2012

Excellent bed rest for those that like to spend time reading and watching TV. Glad I purchased, I mean getting this for free, especially with those free points thru Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, includes side pockets for that remote or cell phone.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pillow!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Jun 13, 2012

Reading in bed or watching T.V. is a breeze now with my bed rest pillow. It supports my neck and back in an appropriate and comfortable position. And the color is a georgeous red! Love my new Red Microsuede Bed Rest Pillow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactely the same color as shown.The microsuede is also A+. Soft and cushiony.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed rest pillow was very full and hearty. Being a plus size woman, the pillow held my body size comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillow held up to all of the description of the Bed rest pillow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Bed Rest
 from huntsville al.,  Jun 12, 2012

I needed this bedrest to study in bed. Its actually nicer than I thought it would be, slightly smaller but it hugs the body and is soft but structured. It fits me (average size) and husband (much biiger size). It also looks expensive and not cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact, slightly richer and actually better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

The pillow was the perfect size for sitting up in my bed. Gave me the support I was looking for. Its a soft, supple fabric and cushioning is firm. The handle on time is a convenient way to pick it up one handed easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is soft and the cushion is firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy, but short..
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

Good for a young person or short adult. A little short for the average adult male, but works good for short wife...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy, best using laptops in bed!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

It is very comfy and nice texture best rest/ pillow for people who like to read, write and surf web on bed!!! I even uses to sleep by putting one pillow at the lower end of this piece as I like having two or three pillows when I sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York City,  May 28, 2012

Very comfy on the back and neck. Good for reading in bed. My college student loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought