For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXACT AS DESCRIBED
 from Hudson, MI,  Jun 23, 2012

LOVE IT WOULD BUY AGAIN IF NEEDED. MY HUSBAND WANTS ONE NOW

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Microsuede bed rest
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Ver satified with the quality of material and the softness, not stiff and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Rest
 from Outer Banks of North Carolina,  Jun 15, 2012

Excellent bed rest for those that like to spend time reading and watching TV. Glad I purchased, I mean getting this for free, especially with those free points thru Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, includes side pockets for that remote or cell phone.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pillow!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Jun 13, 2012

Reading in bed or watching T.V. is a breeze now with my bed rest pillow. It supports my neck and back in an appropriate and comfortable position. And the color is a georgeous red! Love my new Red Microsuede Bed Rest Pillow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactely the same color as shown.The microsuede is also A+. Soft and cushiony.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed rest pillow was very full and hearty. Being a plus size woman, the pillow held my body size comfortably.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillow held up to all of the description of the Bed rest pillow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Bed Rest
 from huntsville al.,  Jun 12, 2012

I needed this bedrest to study in bed. Its actually nicer than I thought it would be, slightly smaller but it hugs the body and is soft but structured. It fits me (average size) and husband (much biiger size). It also looks expensive and not cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact, slightly richer and actually better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

The pillow was the perfect size for sitting up in my bed. Gave me the support I was looking for. Its a soft, supple fabric and cushioning is firm. The handle on time is a convenient way to pick it up one handed easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is soft and the cushion is firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy, but short..
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

Good for a young person or short adult. A little short for the average adult male, but works good for short wife...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy, best using laptops in bed!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

It is very comfy and nice texture best rest/ pillow for people who like to read, write and surf web on bed!!! I even uses to sleep by putting one pillow at the lower end of this piece as I like having two or three pillows when I sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York City,  May 28, 2012

Very comfy on the back and neck. Good for reading in bed. My college student loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Micro Plush Bed Rest Lounger
Today $23.70
Compare $52.30
Save 55%
(6)
Hi Lo Plush Cord Bedrest Lounger
Today $29.49
Compare $34.31
Save 14%
(1)
Back to top