Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bedrest
 from Maine,  May 8, 2011

Shipping was fast and actually arrived early. The bedrest is nice and lightweight, but still sturdy. It's soft and the red color is as portrayed on the website, a nice darker red. The only complaint I have is that the red has made my sheets a slight bit pink. I haven't tried washing it out yet, so I don't know if something that will just go away with time or not. So I'd recommend having darker sheets if you're going to have it on your bed all the time. Other than that great product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV pillows
 from Sterling, VA,  Mar 8, 2011

These are perfect family pillows. I call them TV pillows because it is my family's choice to use them for TV watching comfort. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed rest!
 from Godley, TX.,  Mar 19, 2013

Very comfy, I would recommend for teens and kids. Taller and bigger adults might not get the support they need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was a tad lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Stoke-on-Trent, England,  Feb 9, 2012

This is an excellent product which I have found provides very good back support and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something to give them back support and comfort whilst sitting in bed. The cover can also be taken off so that it can be washed and the handle on top of it is very good for carrying the bed rest around with you. One thing I would say though is that when you first use it, it may feel strange and not quite right, but if you give it a few hours to get used to it you will soon start to appreciate how comfortable the product actualy is. Overall I would highly recommend the problem as it is of excellent quality and a reasonable price, if you are not from the USA like me then you will have to bare in mind the shipping charge but I would still get one because I have not seem these anywhere in the UK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality with no faults
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 27, 2012

Love it. Very comfortable. Use it daily while watching tv or reading in bed. Also good on nights you need to sit up due to head colds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely. I had no problem though with color bleeding onto sheets from product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commfy
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this for my sons bed, he had a pillow like this before, but it was hard and did not wear well, when we painted his room I decided to get him a new pillow that matched his new bedding. When I checked on Overstock they had a great price and the color I needed. The pillow is a micro suede and is very soft. It is stuffed enough to be firm for sitting, but is dense enough to lay down with and be very comfortable. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, very well stuffed but soft enough to nestle into
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Dakota,  Jan 12, 2012

I love the color and the quality of this bedrest. It's firm, but yet soft enough for comfort. the microsuede is excellent quality and cleans up nicely if coffe or any liquid spill on it. I bought one for my husband in the tan colora nd he loves it. I like to watch TV at night sometimes and now I can without trying to contort myself into a comfortable possition. You can't go wrong with this bedrest. Iv'e seen lesser quality ones in departent stores that aren't near this nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product is better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The microsueade is soft and easy to care for. It does exactly what I wanted it to do. I love to read in bed but could not befor because of the type of shelving on the headboard. This fixed the trouble and it is very comfortable and does not break down like some I have had before.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great back support.
 from Leeds Yorkshire UK,  Dec 5, 2011

A lovely supportive cushion for use in a variety of chairs and in several positions. It has been well received and admired. Several people have wanted to take it home with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match of colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Rest
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2011

Ordered for a gift and they loved it. It was just what I expected it to be.. I order many product from overstock and I am happy with whatever I order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes matched perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would refer to it as a BOLSTER, or bed back rest
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  May 26, 2011

Very comfortable. I was unable to locate this type of cushion after the holiday season passed, so when I found them on Overstock I was quick to make the purchase. Good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing bed rest
 from riverside , california,  May 24, 2011

I have made many of purchases from overstock and i must say i have been pleased with every purchase. from quality of material, the price being just right, the fast delivery of my products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes very much so
  • How is the quality of the product? it is awesome very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Rest
 from Lubbock Tx,  Apr 2, 2011

This was just what I was looking for it is great for reading in the bed . The color is a canberry red and looks great with my new comforter and drapes. Just the right amount of color splash. It is firm yet soft enough to be comfortable. Great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was true to what was shown and it is a canberry red.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Wilmington, Nc,  Mar 2, 2011

I use to have one of these a long time ago. I have been searching all over for another one. When I looked on Overstock.com, I could not believe that I should of looked here first. It is so comfortable for reading in bed, which I do every night. Color is nice, material seems like it would hold up to everyday use. It was shipped fast. After I received my order, I did find it somewhere else. But the price was better, even with shipping on Overstock.com. I am looking first on Overstock.com before looking anywhere else the next time. If I can't find it on Overstock.com, it doesn't exist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Microsuede Bed Rest
 from Indiana,  Sep 3, 2014

This Red Microsuede Bed Rest Pillow was purchased to aid our son who set off for college this autumn. It is cozy, plush, and practical for reading or studying in bed. The one obvious disappointment is that the color is not a True Red. It is a bit of a rusty red color. That's a shame because red, a True Red, is one of the school colors for our son's university. Other than that disappointment he has been well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rest
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 4, 2013

I gave this as a gift to a teacher who likes to do paper work in bed and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Comfortable Place to Rest
 from Davenport, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I do a lot of reading in bed before going to sleep, and I was looking for a way to increase my comfort. I used to read by leaning on one arm - and as I am a little older, that just gave me pains after a short while. Thanks to this bed rest, I can read my Kindle sitting up - or even watch TV - in complete comfort. The bright red compliments my bedroom color scheme perfectly, and the microfiber surface is soft and soothing. Thanks, Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described on Overstock.com
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfy product!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 13, 2012

This product is nice. I have had a few foot surgeries and have spent some time laying down with my feet up. The bed rest is very nice and keeps me from having to pile up a million pillows to get comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable, good support and nice suede like
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

Why in the heck do they set a minimum amount of characters?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat darker shade of red but equally nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely close to O. description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought this for my grandson. He loves it. He carries it all over the house to use while watching TV or reading or playing video games.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, soft material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item is just as shown, excellent quality
 from Cheshire, United Kingdom,  Jul 17, 2012

pleased with the item, although the transport costs, naturally, were quite high, making a $$$ dollar item into a $50 dollar item. If and when, you set up a base in the UK, you will get more orders from myself !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought