Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional and Stylish!!
 from Cupertino, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

Bought this ottoman (red) for my living room couple months ago since we don't have enough sofa/chairs when the guests visit us. It looks great and very good quality. Plus, it can store a lot of stuff. So I bought another one three weeks ago for my entry way area next to our shoe cabinet. I put 10+ pairs of slippers and sneakers in... Very functional and stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As descripted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 17, 2013

There are a million storage ottomans and I bought one of these and one that cost over one hundred dollars. For my needs (tiny studio, live alone,) this inexpensive option is great! I'm returning the expensive one and buying one more of these. It says it will support up to 150lbs for sitting, but I'm sure it can hold more, just not all day every day. The top has a nice padding which I wasn't expecting. It will be great for the occasional guest and I can fit a bunch of papers in it! Instructions say to not stand on it, and I agree . . . I would not stand on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a little deeper in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding cube
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 10, 2012

I wasnt' expecting much with these, but you get what you pay for ordinarily. These actually live up to their description and more. They are sturdy and as someone who lives in a small space, I love that I can get these out when I need them and stow them away when I don't. I bought one red and one white to fit in with my decor as accent pieces, everything else is very subdued. The red is much richer and less primary than on the computer. The white is indeed very white, so be aware. I would recommend these to anyone who is living in a small space and needs to be aware of comfort versus space consumption. If you leave them out they hold a surprising amount of stuff. I have put a couple of lap rugs in them easily. They really fold up beautifully and can fit into small storage areas or under other pieces of furniture to be hidden away very nicely. I can give them 5 stars with a clear conscience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant for the money
 from Washington DC,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this - it arrives in a slim box as the base folds flat an fits inside the lid. Which is great for transport or storage. Its easy to set up just took a few moments, pop up the sides, slide in the base which helps it hold its shape an pop on the lid. Considering its price it is very good quality an looks very smart. Having now seen the item I will definatly get a couple more. Shame they don't come in more colours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite purchase this year
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2013

This has been my favorite purchase of my new home. I love how easy they are to set up, use and store stuff in. They add the right pop of color and are exactly what I had hoped for. Also very sturdy which was quite a pleasant surprise for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Popped open the box, removed the product and it was in use within 10 minutes. Very pleased with the product and price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and fits need. Storage a plus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 5, 2013

I use this to store a twin sized aerobed, linens and blanket. Sturdy enough for an average sized adult to sit on. Folds flat easily for storage. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly well made for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money.
 from Lillian, Alabama,  Mar 8, 2013

I needed some extra storage. These fit the bill very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

It's perfect! And sturdy! I bought it to hold sound equipment in our music room and it's held up beautifully during band practice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought