Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this painting!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 22, 2012

I love this painting! I know it is sometimes difficult to capture the color in an online picture but when I received this painting, the colors looks exactly like what the online picture portrays. The reds are very vivid and although there is a bit of orange in the flowers, the red is still the dominant color of the flower, which is what I wanted. I have this in a room painted with pale yellow walls and a candy-apple red ceiling (yep! a red ceiling!) and it coordinates in the room perfectly. The white canvas is just that...a nice, bright white and all of the colors in the painting are vivid and distinct on the canvas. I could not be happier with this purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...it was exactly what I expected it to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple beauty
 from The Boggie Down Bronx,  Oct 11, 2013

Just redid my living room n a completely different color scheme so had to look for all new art this was perfect I Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

The three oil panels are exactly what I was looking and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pictures
 from south bend, indiana,  Jul 31, 2013

have them hanging in my bedroom with grey walls and they just pop as you walk into the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described.
 from Cliffwood, NJ,  Jun 27, 2013

I am definitely satisfied with this purchase. Great painting on canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was more than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased this for my living room and the colors match perfectly. It is everything I expected. A great price for a great piece of décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful colors, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2013

I love these! It was a great piece of décor at a great value. The greys in the background are very light and I put them on a grey wall, they look fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors very true, not orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami,  May 7, 2013

These are gorgeous! I bought 2 sets and used 5 panels. Each set was slightly different so they really seem hand painted. They are beautiful and i get many compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - looks hand painted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some surprises were in store for me
 from Long.lsland,NY,  May 5, 2013

Well, Red Flower 281 should be called Red and Orange Flower; the center of the flowers are red but the red blends to an orange on the outer half of the petals. Also, online, the picture seems to be red-on-white. In person, there are streaks of gray and yellow on the white background, which surprised me. I plan to have a room in my new home with one black wall and three white, and I would have been happier hanging this on one of the white walls had there been no orange in it----too Halloweenish, I think. Still it;s a beautiful painting and it will find a good place to be displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly as pictred
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rural Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

I placed it on a dark gray wall in my guest bathroom and it looks great. Good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great just like the picture on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not attractive at all
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2013

I didn't like the painting at all once I took it out the box very small and the red not as red will hurry and return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't realize orange was in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheaper then what I paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as large to small for my living room wall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent of Red
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

I put this art over the fireplace I have little accents of red throughtout the living room and this artwork just pops. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality, very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2013

It is perfect and looks exactly like the image! I would definitely buy from them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Oregon,  May 22, 2012

Very nice colors and quality. The painting looks like an original.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the price
 from Troy, NY,  Mar 3, 2012

I absolute love this 3-Piece Canvas Art. We actually hung it in our dining room. The quality is excellent, the size is perfect and was delivered promptly. We just can't say enough good things. We have recommended this to our friends. They can't believe the price or how great it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match to the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was 100% Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Artwork
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

It looks just like on the image. We hung it in our dining area, and I loved the pop of color that it added to our dark dining room. We got lots of compliments on it, and for the price this is a really nice piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful!! And goes perfectly in the study to complement the red chair I have !! It's exactly as is shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from herkimer ny,  Dec 11, 2014

I ended up returning this ONLY because I changed my "pop" of color from red to burgundy. The flowers are a beautiful red color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painted canvas art
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2014

This canvas looks beautiful on my dark red wall with the white borders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ice over my bed
 from minnesota,  Nov 20, 2014

looks very nice over my bed good color for the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought